Reviews Nutmeg & Clove

Club StreetDrinks, International$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
19 Reviews
Nutmeg & Clove Singapore image 1
Nutmeg & Clove Singapore image 2
Nutmeg & Clove Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

19 Nutmeg & Clove Reviews

Read reviews about Nutmeg & Clove here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Nutmeg & Clove. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Nutmeg & Clove.

Excellent
5.0/6
19 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Adeline K.a year ago · 5 reviews

Great experience as usual. Atmosphere and drinks were good too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Miracle L.2 years ago · 2 reviews

First thing that impressed me was the atmosphere. The place was very well designed and cost. Drink menu was really creative too and I ordered the milo dinosaur with whiskey, a perfect combination of 2 of my favorite drinks. Went there with a friend to chill and it was great plus the bar runs great promotions too which makes it easy on the wallet.

"Excellent"
6/6
Valeriia E.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Great place!!! Like it so so much!! Very highly recommended)) nice drinks and good food. The way it all searved and kind staff, atmosphere and music 😉😊

"Excellent"
6/6
Adeline K.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Awesome place with great Japanese whiskey and great staff. Kudos with charging available for my iPhone, thank you.

"Great"
5/6
Emily S.2 years ago · 17 reviews

Had 3 cocktails, as follows: The Prosperity Flip ($18++) is a special drink this Chinese New Year season. This Pineapple Tart in a cocktail kinda grows on you.. 🍍 🍸Tsukiji Fizz is a SQUID INK cocktail (!), & Blood Debt is their twist on a Bloody Mary. A truly entertaining night! The latter two were 22++ each, but during Happy Hour you get 1-for-1 on selected cocktails, spirits, beers. That would be... All night on Mon & Tues, 6-8PM on Wed - Sat. There was barely anyone else around on a Monday night. Oldies songs were playing in the background, which is totally up my alley. & a great quiet place to catch up with a good friend. Would recommend, & will be back! 💳 Accepts credit cards 🌬 Air-conditioned seats 💻 Accepts reservations (I used Quandoo, obviously) 📶 No WiFi

"Great"
5/6
Rebecca G.2 years ago · 6 reviews

Drinks were decent, however it did not warrant such a high price. The Milo Dinosaur cocktail could have had a lot more milo (it tasted just of extra-malty, albeit diluted, whiskey), however the gin-based cocktail I had was better. Food could have had more taste (everything was just salty and peppery), nevertheless it wasn't a deal-breaker. The ambience was great and seats were really comfortable, and service was extremely attentive. Overall I would definitely come back here again, but maybe not for the food haha.

"Great"
5/6
Anthony P.a year ago · 1 review

Great evening @ Nutmeg & Clove! Cocktail list is fun and the servers were lovely. Very happy with my cocktail selection and how it was prepared and presented. Get a seat by the window for some good people watching.

"Great"
5/6
Denise V.a year ago · 3 reviews

Very good cocktails and waiters are able to suggest and talk to you about the profile of each drink. The drinks are not flooded with ice and food was pretty good too! Menu selection not too wide so best to go after you have eaten already. Overall a good experience!

"Great"
5/6
Asik S.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food, from their mantous to their pork riblets and fries. The cocktails (Singapore-themed) could be a little more stiff, but were very pleasant to drink. Chill ambiance on a Thursday night, with very polite staff.

"Good"
4/6
elischa v.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Great location in Ann Siang Hill. Friendly staff that serve potently strong cocktails! Not sure if the gun powder spices on the outside of the glass go well with the cocktail itself . Needs a little more atmosphere. Overall, cute place!