Reviews Nalan Restaurant

City HallIndian$$$$
Very Good
4.4/6
39 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Coriander Leaf - Chijmes

City Hall
5.0/6405
Coriander Leaf - Chijmes

Zaffron Kitchen East Coast

East Coast
4.8/6157
Zaffron Kitchen East Coast

39 Nalan Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Nalan Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Nalan Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Nalan Restaurant.

Very Good
4.4/6
39 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Anitha N.a year ago · 14 reviews

The food was good. The price for the food catered was abit pricey. It will be good to have the staff to be more attentive.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lyca B.a year ago · 1 review

Authentic South Indian dishes at very reasonable prices. The vegetarian menu is varied and tasty. It was nice to see so many locals enjoying their meal there.

"Excellent"
6/6
Stephanie L.a year ago · 10 reviews

Service was really great. Wait staff were friendly and extremely helpful, and patiently offered recommendations on the food and even the amount we should order. Very accurately advised us not to order too much as well. Will be back for sure!

"Excellent"
6/6
Alexis N.a year ago · 1 review

Efficient service and affordable price. I would recommend Nalan for a good and simple meal. It was even better value for money with the Entertainer app.

"Good"
4/6
Sarah H.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Very tasty food, makes for a great gathering place if you're going with friends who are not vegetarian - they'll love the food too. Must try: Briyani Set Meal (only available during lunch), Palak Paneer, Mock Masala. Make sure to check with the staff if there are things on the menu that are not available at the time of your visit.

"Great"
5/6
SK G.2 years ago · 1 review

Our Family had a wonderful experience and good tasty food from Nalan Restaurant. We like to go back during all our occasions. Little expensive...

"Excellent"
6/6
Theodore L.2 years ago · 9 reviews

Had some roti and naan, plus two spinach dishes. Really good! The breads were made fresh, to order. Paying was a tad difficult though, as it seems only 1 staff member was allowed to collect $$.

"Excellent"
6/6
elizabeth z.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was absolutely wonderful, from preparation to presentation, very pleasing. the products were fresh and the dishes had the warmth of home-made food.I had a pleasant dining experience with food of the most exquisite flavors.

"Great"
5/6
Nalini T.2 years ago · 1 review

Good food. Goos service. went there with a group and ordered north, fusion south indian food. was satisfied with the food taste and service. The interior is nice. If they up their service one notch, they would become a place to vouch for.

"Great"
5/6
Madangopal N.2 years ago · 1 review

Nice food- good chutney and Sambar. Badam milk was awesome too. Good service and I really enjoyed it....thanks !! I like how they called me up the next day when I couldn't make it for a reservation I made the night before....