Reviews Merci Marcel - Tiong Bahru

Tiong BahruFrench, European$$$$
Excellent
5.2/6
364 Reviews
Merci Marcel - Tiong Bahru Singapore image 1
Merci Marcel - Tiong Bahru Singapore image 2
Merci Marcel - Tiong Bahru Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

364 Merci Marcel - Tiong Bahru Reviews

Read reviews about Merci Marcel - Tiong Bahru here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Merci Marcel - Tiong Bahru. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Merci Marcel - Tiong Bahru.

Excellent
5.2/6
364 Reviews
Waiting time:Very Good
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
Delphine P.a year ago · 1 review

Food, ambience and service were impeccable. Just that I was given a table near the end which was pretty stuffy and hot. I would come again soon.

"Great"
5/6
AdrianV M.6 months ago · 1 review

Good wine list, nice venue and quality food. Reservations recommended. The sausage and ceviche we tried were good. They have indoor and outdoor seating and a bar

"Great"
5/6
Grace Y.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great food and great customer service . Nice ambience too . Food layout is good . Overall fantastic experience there ! Will definitely visit them again .

"Great"
5/6
Hazel C.9 months ago · 4 reviews

Very scrumptious food - would strongly recommend the ravioles n tarte flambé... relaxed ambience n great service from the attentive staff! Draught beer could be colder though...

"Great"
5/6
Lea T.8 months ago · 1 review

Staff are very friendly and sincere. Although the variety of food is quite limited, it was an enjoyable experience. Reservation is recommended as it may get busy.

"Great"
5/6
Valerie C.8 months ago · 5 reviews

Great place for afternoon tea or probably early dinner and wine! Love the ambience and the food. The staff were very friendly too! (: Will visit again.

"Great"
5/6
Emma S.8 months ago · 5 reviews

I love merci marcel but the food quality and menu is better imo at club st. Still good quality but once full the cafe got very hot.

"Great"
5/6
Mishel K.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, nice Ambiente and good service. Had a great time paired with tasty wines and affordable bottle of champagne. Overall the dinner was really very good.

"Great"
5/6
Jessalynn C.10 months ago · 4 reviews

This place has the best butter croissants in town! Absolute must try. Nice place for a quiet breakfast on weekdays but queue gets very long on weekends

"Great"
5/6
Samantha S.9 months ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere and wine! Just that it can get a bit stuffy at the rear seating area. Otherwise great service and I will definitely go back again.