Reviews Lewin Terrace

City HallFusion$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
97 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Don Ho

Keong Saik
4.9/6240
Don Ho

Kitchen by Food Rebel

Chinatown
5.5/688
Kitchen by Food Rebel

97 Lewin Terrace Reviews

Read reviews about Lewin Terrace here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Lewin Terrace. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Lewin Terrace.

Excellent
5.3/6
97 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Oscar B.a year ago · 1 review

This is a nice cafe with the beautiful house. Clear and bright interior, with very good service. Foods are quite delicious. Quiet place where is easy to talk with friend.

"Bad"
2/6
Mina H.a year ago · 1 review

I have to say I am dissappointed in service. Course is around 120 dolars or 180 dollars for dinner which we usually require a good service. Firstly bread is served with amazingly hot stones in a small intransparent bag. Staff never mentioned to be careful, so I burned my fingers touching a hot stone. They just left some bread and they somehow took away butter. Also, no asking for more bread. Even though food was not bad (I prefer lunch here), their services made me feel awkward to enjoy there.

"Excellent"
6/6
Abel T.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, taste excellent and look like arts. Service is excellent, with staff carefully and professionally explaining the dish. Great ambience for business discussion. Will bring all my guests again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Victor A.a year ago · 3 reviews

Lovely place for a romantic dinner. Great service, amazing food, beautiful atmosphere . We really liked the menu and the staff was very kind and helpful. The cocktails are amazing

"Great"
5/6
JONATHAN Y.a year ago · 3 reviews

Great food and outstanding service. Nice vintage view of fort canning. If possible, do go for the wine pairing, as every wine and sake served is ensured to pair splendidly well with their respective course.

"Excellent"
6/6
Fusako T.a year ago · 1 review

presentation is fabulous, food are so tasty. Wine paring is a good choice for who loves to explore and find a new combination with food. Must try Japanese French!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jun S.a year ago · 1 review

Very nice good service. Best ever experienced in this country. Food are delicious. Better if space between seats is more. Overall, I can say I want to go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Terence L.a year ago · 3 reviews

Good service, good food. Lunch set is value for money. Although they actually didn't receive my booking from quandoo, they were able to quickly accommodate us at a table.

"Excellent"
6/6
Teong Ho T.a year ago · 6 reviews

Perfect ambiance, hassle free parking, lush surrounding greenery and fantastic friendly service. Of course, the food and wine pairing were excellent. An ideal 5 star place to go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Stella L.a year ago · 8 reviews

Great food, great service! We had 2 course set lunch with add on cofffee and cakes. The entrees were very well executed especially the califlower soup with Chuwamushi.