Reviews Lee Do Restaurant

Paya LebarSingaporean, Chinese, Asian$$$$
Excellent
4.6/6
44 Reviews
Lee Do Restaurant Singapore image 1
Lee Do Restaurant Singapore image 2
Lee Do Restaurant Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

44 Lee Do Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Lee Do Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Lee Do Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Lee Do Restaurant.

Excellent
4.6/6
44 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Lively
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Value for money:Reasonable value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda H.7 months ago · 2 reviews

First, it is on the street level of the Ubi Car megamart! Those who do not drive can still go! Ubi MRT and walk about 5-8 minutes. We ordered cold crab, red wine chicken soup, liver, and prawn roll. All so tasty especially the succulent fried liver! The boss was friendly and attentive, checking on diners to see if they were ok and suggested on how to best consume the food. Cold crab was sweet! Wished that the red wine soup has a tad more "wine" LOL anyway we slurped up the last drop! Not an expensive meal too! We were all pleased with the food. Oh one more thing, the Orh Ni !!!! Must try though the appearance is not attractive, the taste is so home made!

"Excellent"
6/6
Tom S.8 months ago · 1 review

Cold crab was excellent. See food soup noodle was also good. Price was reasonable. The restaurant was nice to enjoy cold crab and more Fuzhou food.

"Excellent"
6/6
KUA P.8 months ago · 3 reviews

Recommend this restaurant as the food is delicious. Good service as well.

"Excellent"
6/6
KUA P.8 months ago · 3 reviews

Good good good. Recommend this restaurant. Will come again. Thanks

"Great"
5/6
Lily P.2 years ago · 3 reviews

The cold crab is still very good as can see every table is having it !! Only draw back is they can't tell us the weight of each crab...only goes by small, medium & large with different price tag but no clue what to expect whether is enough to share or over order....Hope they can improve in this area...not like buying cloths s, m or L...Thanks !!

"Great"
5/6
Valerie L.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Food was very tasty and portions were reasonable. Service was attentive and efficient. We were surprised that it was not crowded at lunchtime during CNY and enjoyed a leisurely lunch. Pricing was OK for 7 people - spent $40/pax with Yusheng and 7 other dishes, including steamed garouper and deep fried butter prawns which was the best dish.

"Okay"
3/6
Anthony G.2 months ago · 15 reviews

So-so with some fairly good dishes and some not so good. Wine chicken had tasty gravy but chicken was overcooked - dry inside & not tender. Garoupa with pine nuts was huge but they could have been more generous with the nuts. Minced pork in fuzhou fishballs was a bit rough and dry. Fishballs had strong fishy odour. Stewed cabbage was passable - gravy was bland. They had run out of cold crab and bamboo clams so we could not order them. Was member but not allowed to claim benefits due to CNY season.

"Great"
5/6
Kenneth L.a year ago · 1 review

went there on a friday evening for dinner. at 6pm, the place was completely empty. restaurant was rather cozy, but deco was definitely very dated. on one wall, there were photos of famous celebrities who had visited the restaurant in the past. even those photos were faded. food was tasty but portions were small.

"Excellent"
6/6
Edwin T.a year ago · 1 review

Great prices. Very good cold crab. Serving size a little small would suggest to order 1 size larger than recommended unless you want to order a larger variety of food. Order cold crab in advance not available all the time depends on season.

"Okay"
3/6
Joo Beng K.2 months ago · 1 review

I've been a customer of Lee Do for more than 10 years. This last visit was just a bit disappointing. The quality of the food was still good but disappointments were : they only limited us to one cold crab which was just too unsatisfying. The honey pork ribs were not as succulent. And generally portions seemed very "kiam siap". Maybe my expectations were too high, but I don't think I will be returning as there are other options for cold crab now.