Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Sentosa
Kwee Zeen
Kwee Zeen Reviews

Kwee Zeen

International, Asian, Western

Dishes priced aroundSGD 30

Photo of restaurant Kwee Zeen in Sentosa, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Kwee Zeen (10)

Read what people think about Kwee Zeen. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Kwee Zeen before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Kwee Zeen and book a table with confidence!

4.5/6

10 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Good
Value for money:Reasonable value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
62
55
41
31
2
11
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Very good"
5/6
Joyce W.3 days ago · 32 reviews

Food was ok, nothing fantastic or memorable. Best to get indoor table

"Good"
4/6
Michelle A.4 months ago · 28 reviews

Food and service was not bad but expected more from a five star hotel.

"Very good"
5/6
David K.6 months ago · 1 review

Breakfast was nice except the selection are quite limited. Could do with more selection

"Excellent"
6/6
Cammy K.2 years ago · 1 review

Food and atmosphere are very nice !! Love here for champagne brunch !

"Excellent"
6/6
Agnese 0.2 years ago · 22 reviews

i am From italy , i love this, it is very very good😍😍😍🥰 love u

"Awful"
1/6
Daniela S.3 years ago · 1 review

Restaurant says it is international and it is not. Kitchen forgot our main courses on Christmas Eve. We had to call manager to get our simple burguer and pork. We waited more than 1 hour for our main courses, not good value for money. I will never return.

"Very good"
5/6
Siew Geok C.5 years ago · 3 reviews

The service and food were very good! Except it’s a pity the restaurant indoor was too cold so my friends and I sat outdoor which was abit humod. Overall dining experience was excellent!

"Average"
3/6
Chee Wah H.6 years ago · 6 reviews

Service was good but the spread was not spectacular. The quality was decent but the carvery was not open.

"Very good"
5/6
Douglas A.6 years ago · 80 reviews

Kwee Zeen at Sentosa, Singapore. Well Kwee Zeen is a restaurant located in Sofitel Hotel, Sentosa Singapore. They have both indoor and outdoor seating. Children Friendly Place. If you are lucky, you catch a glimpse of peacock joining you as well.

"Very good"
5/6
Douglas A.7 years ago · 80 reviews

Kids friendly. Nice atmosphere with relaxing surroundings. If you are lucky, peacocks will join you when dining there! If you are luckier, many peahens too!