Reviews Kingsley's Steakhouse

Sydney CBDSteak$$$$
Excellent
5.4/6
9 Reviews
Kingsley's Steakhouse Sydney image 1
Kingsley's Steakhouse Sydney image 2
Kingsley's Steakhouse Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

9 Kingsley's Steakhouse Reviews

Read reviews about Kingsley's Steakhouse here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Kingsley's Steakhouse. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Kingsley's Steakhouse.

Excellent
5.4/6
9 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Peter C.2 months ago · 1 review

Good selection of food & wine and the decor and service were top rate. I will be returning. Have a go at the 1kg T-Bone challenge

"Excellent"
6/6
PAUL C.6 months ago · 1 review

The service is prompt yet unobtrusive. The food is excellent. I thoroughly recommend the “man salad” (chips) with all meals. The selection of red wines is also excellent

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicole C.8 months ago · 1 review

Excellent as usual. The beef Wellington is the bomb! Good service with a smile is a bonus. Been eating there for 20 plus years and the reasons are obvious.

"Excellent"
6/6
David O.9 months ago · 1 review

The food was good and waiters was extremely professional, so much so that at times my daughter didn’t even notice her filling the water glasses. Not my first time here but I enjoy it every time.

"Great"
5/6
Michael F.4 months ago · 2 reviews

With the exception of the bread (for which you are charged $6 for plain white) and the Negroni cocktail (which should have been made correctly for $19), we were happy. The Beef Wellington, Rib-Eye and Wild Barramundi were all cooked perfectly and were tasty. The Sticky Date Pudding and Creme Brulee were equally good. Finally, the host did an amazing job of taking care of us plus all who entered on a full night.

New"Great"
5/6
Deb S.6 days ago · 1 review

Excellent food. We were greeted warmly, and enjoyed our meal. The only reason that it’s not a 6 is due to the waitress who was “cold.” Loved everything we ordered from the fish to the kangaroo to the scallops.

New"Great"
5/6
Terrena K.3 days ago · 2 reviews

Always a favourite for an enjoyable evening. Quality food and service. The steaks are always cooked perfectly and the chorizo and damper entrees, as well as the deserts are hard to say no to.

"Great"
5/6
Sergio N.24 days ago · 1 review

Very good ambient. Food was really good and the staff helped a lot to choose the right meal . They provided an excellent service. I do recomend .

"Great"
5/6
Jack Y.6 months ago · 1 review

Food is nice and the mood is great. Steak are excellent and the entree is perfect. Just a little pushing in ordering. Hope to see improvement.