Reviews Kinara Contemporary Indian Cuisine

Holland VillageIndian$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
6 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Coriander Leaf - Chijmes

City Hall
5.0/6402
Coriander Leaf - Chijmes

Zaffron Kitchen East Coast

East Coast
4.8/6157
Zaffron Kitchen East Coast

6 Kinara Contemporary Indian Cuisine Reviews

Read reviews about Kinara Contemporary Indian Cuisine here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Kinara Contemporary Indian Cuisine. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Kinara Contemporary Indian Cuisine.

Excellent
5.0/6
6 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Reasonable value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Food:Great
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
LUP FAI K.2 years ago · 19 reviews

I have eaten Fish Tikka more than 5 times. The dish is delicious every single time I ate it. Comes with free crispy naan, mint and mango dip - very nice.

"Excellent"
6/6
LUP FAI K.2 years ago · 19 reviews

Very nice chicken kebab and Lamb Tikka. Very friendly waiter and waitress. 50% off during weekday lunch is a very good deal. Will definitely eat there again.

"Excellent"
6/6
LUP FAI K.2 years ago · 19 reviews

very nice - fish tikka masala $21, nice - chicken kebab $18.90, lamb spinach $21, baigan (brinjal) $14, not nice - vegetarian starter, butter chicken.

"Great"
5/6
Twisha S.2 years ago · 1 review

Very delicious food. The ambience is very warm as well with cute cushions and Hindi songs. I had a vegetarian dish called Paneer Chatpata Masala...I recommend this to everyone!

"Okay"
3/6
Saptak M.2 years ago · 7 reviews

The good was only half decent. The lacked the spice and flavor, and we're quite clans compared to Indian cuisine. It seemed like it's Indian food made to suite those who can't handle Indian food. Also, the price is twice as expensive as a good Indian restaurant. Main course took a long time to arrive. Won't come back.

"Good"
4/6
Babu V.2 years ago · 1 review

We got our seats as per the reservation. The vegetarian food that we ordered was good except for Jalfrezi. The service on a crowded Valentine day was excellent. Overall good experience.