NewReviews Keng Eng Kee Seafood Restaurant

AlexandraChinese, Seafood, Singaporean$$$$
Excellent
5.2/6
29 Reviews
Keng Eng Kee Seafood Restaurant Singapore image 1
Keng Eng Kee Seafood Restaurant Singapore image 2
Keng Eng Kee Seafood Restaurant Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

29 Keng Eng Kee Seafood Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Keng Eng Kee Seafood Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Keng Eng Kee Seafood Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Keng Eng Kee Seafood Restaurant.

Excellent
5.2/6
29 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Peifen T.12 hours ago · 1 review

The moonlight hor fun was really the highlight. I would return KEK!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Rebecca N.4 days ago · 3 reviews

Great food as always. Helpful and friendly staff. Best to make reservation before going as they are always full

New"Excellent"
6/6
Jia Wei Y.7 days ago · 9 reviews

Food is good especially the claypot liver! Must try and also value for money

New"Excellent"
6/6
Liza D.10 days ago · 1 review

Salted egg crab was good. You can taste and feel the salted egg texture. Steamed bun was soft and pillow like. Would like to have an option of the fried bun. Claypot Pig Liver - winner! Thick sauce and super tasty, good to pair with rice. Cereal Prawn was good and they put a lot of cereals. Moonlight Hor Fan has the wok smell and taste which we liked. Coffee Pork Ribs was also good and you can taste the coffee. Mingzhou Roll did not look nice but tasted good. Order came fast and piping hot. The person who took our order did not upsell and even tells you that your order seems enough. We got outdoor seats instead of the aircon section. But the ventilation was not so bad.

"Good"
4/6
Khor M.a month ago · 2 reviews

Had a lovely mean. Staff were friendly. Although they said that food would take about 20min to arrive, all the dishes except the crab dish arrived within 10min! Every dish was delicious. Only annoying thing was that we were seated at the peripheral of the open air section and so we had a steady stream of smoking diners who walked to 5 metres of our table to have their smoke. As the wind was blowing towards us, we could smell the second-hand smoke intermittently throughout dinner. Ah well.

"Excellent"
6/6
Terence L.a month ago · 2 reviews

Food was great and fantastic value for money! Be sure to try their Moonlight Hor Fun. Expect some noise from crying babies/noisy children/passers-by since this is a coffee shop setup.

New"Great"
5/6
DongXie H.10 days ago · 2 reviews

overall still as good as it was compared to when i visited a few years ago. will still highly recommend to anyone looking to eat crab and tze char

"Excellent"
6/6
Koh Z.20 days ago · 1 review

Great food, good customer service, very lively & food waiting time is ok. Do try out their new store, WOK IN BURGER!

"Great"
5/6
Rachel C.20 days ago · 1 review

The service was fast & server was polite & friendly . Food serve was fast & nice.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pearline C.24 days ago · 1 review

Good food, reasonable prices for a tze char place. Crowded though, reservation recommended