Reviews Kaya Korean Restaurant 伽倻韓國餐廳

Causeway BayKorean, Asian$$$$
Excellent
4.7/6
14 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

平昌 Pyeong Chang Premium

Jordan
4.8/664
平昌 Pyeong Chang Premium

BBQ 7080 - Mong Kok 旺角

Mong Kok
5.0/66
BBQ 7080 - Mong Kok 旺角

14 Kaya Korean Restaurant 伽倻韓國餐廳 Reviews

Read reviews about Kaya Korean Restaurant 伽倻韓國餐廳 here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Kaya Korean Restaurant 伽倻韓國餐廳. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Kaya Korean Restaurant 伽倻韓國餐廳.

Excellent
4.7/6
14 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Service:Good
Noise levels:Average
Atmosphere:Lively
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Steffie S.a year ago · 14 reviews

Love the environment so much, very big table and nice food. Staff are very nice and helpful. Love the meat so much and will definitely go again! Restaurants are very big and suitable for group gatherings

"Excellent"
6/6
Ronnie S.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great good, the Korean pancake was great, my friends really enjoyed it (remember always get the large one cos u won't have enough to share!)

"Excellent"
6/6
Stan L.a year ago · 4 reviews

It's absolutely one of my best Korean dining experiences. Very nice decor, spacious environment that comes along with the prime beef, chicken, pork and other Korean dishes. My friend and I had the set for two and it was massive, can barely finish it. Very satisfying meal, it's a place where you can have the best Korean cuisine in HK. Will definitely go there again with more friends.

"Great"
5/6
Bernie M.a year ago · 1 review

All round good experience, atmosphere and excellent food. The seating was as we requested and there was no delay in showing us to our table. Service was friendly and reasonably attentive given how busy and large the space is. The food was of excellent quality and well presented. Overall, an enjoyable meal and night out

"Great"
5/6
Louisa N.a year ago · 1 review

Food was excellent. Minus one star because the starter size were tiny for 5 pax. Although the they did let us have 3 free plates in addition, they were too small for everyone to share either.

"Great"
5/6
Joanne L.a year ago · 5 reviews

Pretty decent place for Korean bbq. Have been multiple times and quality of service varies but overall good service most of the time. A little bit on the pricey side but good quality food.

"Great"
5/6
Lee F.a year ago · 4 reviews

Excellent menu and selection of food. The marinated short rib and spicy chicken were great. Environment is very nice and in midtown very convenient. Service was also good and not overly priced.

"Great"
5/6
Vivian C.a year ago · 1 review

A very clean Korean restaurant with friendly service and helpful waitresses. The food especially the marinated beef and pork are fresh and tasty and all side dishes are delicious.

"Great"
5/6
Ronnie S.a year ago · 2 reviews

Marinated beef ribs were very good, had to order 2 portions. Staff were nice and smiley. Marinated pork was okay. Seafood pizza was very good

"Great"
5/6
Amy C.a year ago · 1 review

Good restaurant with reasonable price. Delicious dish and good service. Nice décor and not noisy environment. Will be there again. Also recommend to my friends.