Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Serangoon
JU Signatures
JU Signatures Reviews

JU Signatures

Chinese, Asian, Dim Sum, Cantonese

Dishes priced aroundSGD 9

Photo of restaurant JU Signatures in Serangoon, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of JU Signatures (38)

Read what people think about JU Signatures. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about JU Signatures before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about JU Signatures and book a table with confidence!

4.7/6

38 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
612
511
49
34
22
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Good"
4/6
norman l.17 days ago · 1 review

staff are friendly and helpful. parking may be a concern during peak hours.

"Very good"
5/6
Andrew L.22 days ago · 1 review

Food & service were good. But the area was not that spacious & pretty warm.

"Not good "
2/6
Anastasia H.a month ago · 1 review

The dim sum we ordered was just passable. We were looking forward to the herbal chicken with Cordycep soup. However it was served at room temperature, the cordyceps tasted like mock vegetarian mushroom instead. Bill came up to about $71 for 2pax. Price is steep compared to the food experience. The only saving grace was the nice Chinese medleys being played over the system. Will NOT revisit.

"Average"
3/6
Irene l.a month ago · 1 review

maybe is due to pass lunch hr, the dim sum served were not hot. Food taste overall acceptable

"Good"
4/6
Hwee Kee T.a month ago · 1 review

Average taste and reasonable portion size . Good service and polite staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
ying n.a month ago · 1 review

Good food, creative and pretty. Will definitely go again .

"Average"
3/6
Chee Meng H.a month ago · 1 review

Normal tasting food. Nothing to rave about, not worth the effort to go over.

"Very good"
5/6
Charis W.a month ago · 3 reviews

The staffs are attentive and the foods we had ordered are recommendable. We even bought tarts and buns for our families :)

"Good"
4/6
annie t.2 months ago · 2 reviews

First visit for 2 of us & 2nd visit for the birthday lady! 𝗣𝗼𝘀𝗶𝘁𝗶𝘃𝗲𝘀 Attentive Service Items came piping hot Some of the items were tasty! 𝗥𝗲𝗰𝗼𝗺𝗺𝗲𝗻𝗱𝗮𝘁𝗶𝗼𝗻𝘀 *Mee suah cake *Mushroom bao *Har Gau, siew mai OK only - not ⭐️ *Can skip the Chee cheong fan. Ordering on the list was kinda confusing if you reorder…( we helped ourselves by requesting a new order chit! NP) Overall a pleasant visit but not for chit chat session as set-up was more like a casual setting with not so comfortable chairs! We had a super huge fan blowing at us n food turns cold v fast. But we know is just the bad seating arrangement. Overall verdict: But all agreed we will back ! Just ask for better seating area.

"Average"
3/6
Ervinna Z.2 months ago · 1 review

Overall, the dim sum was okay. It was not fantastic food that made you want to come back again to eat. The milk tea was horrible. It was so watery that you barely could taste the tea inside.

"Excellent"
6/6
al l.2 months ago · 17 reviews

Loved the menu choices. Will make a visit again soon

"Very good"
5/6
Gwen T.2 months ago · 1 review

Friendly staff and nice environment. Good and quality dim sum variety of choice.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cindy P.2 months ago · 1 review

We’re the only table seated at 815pm. The atmosphere was cosy & quiet 👍🏻 Food served very fast and all ordered dishes tasted v good! Especially Yang Chow fried rice & cereal prawns. Recommended 👍🏻

"Excellent"
6/6
Joey L.2 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food quality. Service staff were exceptionally attentive, neat and tidy, and polite. JU is definitely my favourite dim sum place in the North-East region. The main dishes were equally good too. We will be back soon!

"Very good"
5/6
Agnes L.2 months ago · 1 review

Nice and decent food. All food served piping hot. Good.

"Good"
4/6
Lee H.2 months ago · 1 review

aircon is not strong, feels very hot in the restaurant.

"Average"
3/6
Jesse L.2 months ago · 1 review

Staff were attentive and polite. Food was edible and filing was generous. Environment is clean but slightly hot during the daytime.

"Very good"
5/6
Khaw H.2 months ago · 1 review

Luckily I made a reservation at 11am. Thus, no need to queue at all. Simply walk-in. Food and drink are nice. Most importantly, it is served hot especially steam Tim sum. Its a good place to eat dim sum.

"Excellent"
6/6
SL T.2 months ago · 1 review

Fresh dim sum, wok hey hor fun, crispy chicken. Good!

"Excellent"
6/6
Weng Han K.2 months ago · 2 reviews

The service couldn’t be any better from the friendly staffs.

"Very good"
5/6
Goh J.3 months ago · 18 reviews

Food was good though a bit expensive, most of the servers were friendly.

"Very good"
5/6
Charlene W.4 months ago · 5 reviews

Enjoy our dessert there. Regular customer . Will keep going there. Pleasant service

"Good"
4/6
Tan G.4 months ago · 10 reviews

Friendly staff and appreciate free Shou Tao. Food taste are okay

"Very good"
5/6
Wan Yee L.5 months ago · 1 review

The food was good and portion is generous too. We waited for a short while before we can be seated.

"Good"
4/6
Benny C.5 months ago · 11 reviews

Nice environment, but portion too small. can eat other and try again

"Good"
4/6
Eve H.6 months ago · 9 reviews

Good food and variety of choices. we enjoyed the experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shang C.6 months ago · 1 review

Good food and great service but the place is quite small

"Not good "
2/6
Candice L.6 months ago · 13 reviews

The food was very disappointing. Didn’t match up to the rave bout the eatery.

"Excellent"
6/6
Charlene W.7 months ago · 5 reviews

Pleasant visit again. Nice to know that staff do recognise us. We tried other dishes. They are nice and affordable for dinner with their 50% promotion. Will drop by again .

"Very good"
5/6
Charlene W.7 months ago · 5 reviews

Pleasant dinner for family. Food is tasty . Can request for lower sodium for healthier eats. Good service from staff as well. Will come again for next meal while promotion lasts

"Excellent"
6/6
TAN J.7 months ago · 4 reviews

Been here ample time.. Food was great as usual and staff is still so friendly as usual.

"Excellent"
6/6
TAN J.8 months ago · 4 reviews

Nice food with friendly waitress n waiter.. definitely will be back soon..

"Excellent"
6/6
Lorraine t.8 months ago · 1 review

The pork dim sum dishes were good, well done coz no porky taste. Flavours are more grown up and home cooked, not overly sweet or salty. Service was very attentive. And they were super generous in letting us try their mooncakes - which are very very good especially the or nee one.

"Very good"
5/6
Miss E.9 months ago · 19 reviews

We enjoyed our food. Service was fine too. Will return again

"Good"
4/6
Cindy G.10 months ago · 7 reviews

Good and quaility dim sum. Highly recommend and do make a rsvp as there is limited table.

"Excellent"
6/6
Zeus N.a year ago · 2 reviews

Quality of the food was good, and staff were friendly and helpful

"Very good"
5/6
Francis K.a year ago · 2 reviews

The food is great. But hard to get a parking space.

"Good"
4/6
Mel C.a year ago · 29 reviews

Service staff weren’t the friendliest but food was good. Would have been nice if coughing staff were wearing a mask