Reviews Jibiru Craft Beer Bar

Orchard RoadDrinks$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
40 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Southbridge

Boat Quay
5.1/6221
Southbridge

Alter Ego

Esplanade
4.9/6486
Alter Ego

40 Jibiru Craft Beer Bar Reviews

Read reviews about Jibiru Craft Beer Bar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Jibiru Craft Beer Bar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Jibiru Craft Beer Bar.

Excellent
4.8/6
40 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Noise levels:Average
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Jacline G.2 years ago · 1 review

overall is a good service, staff were friendly and helpful. food didn't take too long to serve, good place for relax and gathering. will visit again and recommend to friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Justine D.2 years ago · 1 review

no smoking table though but craft beers were really nice and the yakitori as well will definitely go back to try other beers awesome craft beer

"Excellent"
6/6
Vicki S.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Great beer, great atmosphere. It was nice to have a beer and watch the people passing by. They have a great selection of Japanese craft beer although the beers I wanted to try were not available. Apparently they were very popular. But the other beers recommended by the staff were really good. We did not eat here but everyone's food looked really good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah L.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Great place for craft beer! ESP love the fried chix karage. Def will visit again :) Too bad there's only outdoors seating available. But good for people watching

"Excellent"
6/6
Alice W.2 years ago · 1 review

Friendly service. Promptly brought to our reserved table upon arrival. Good selection of craft beers. The grilled squid and shrimps were great with beer. Shop could do with some fan or air cooler though as it was quite warm and stuffy.

"Great"
5/6
Elaine H.2 years ago · 3 reviews

drinks are great, as is the ambience. perfect for big group hangouts. staff were friendly enough. but food is quite pricey, and not all of it worth it. we were most shocked that 1 bowl of white rice costs $3...... did not taste like truly authentic Japanese rice either!

"Great"
5/6
Abery L.2 years ago · 1 review

Thoroughly enjoyed the craft beers they had on tap. Didn't have dinner before arriving so I ordered the Karaage Curry Rice. It was decent but of course the highlight of the night was the Hitachino Nest Pale Ale. The beer hit the spot and did not disappoint.

"Great"
5/6
Eric J. B.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Great beer, great food. I just wish that some of the meat skewer dishes that are only available after 6:00pm are available in the afternoon. Otherwise, I always love going to your restaurant. The old uncle who works at night is my favorite waiter :)

"Excellent"
6/6
NIls S.2 years ago · 1 review

A Japanese craft beer bar, located close to a metro station. Great place, very friendly staff, and awesome beer - been there twice while in Singapore. Will come back for sure if returning to Singapore!

"Good"
4/6
Eric Y.2 years ago · 1 review

Visited them on a Tuesday night, they have a variety range of craft bottled beer from Japan and some selection of unique drought beer. The only downside, they close early (at 11pm+). I guess that is because it's on a weekday. Seating is not a lot, do book online prior before coming.