Reviews Jack's Place - The Grandstand

Bukit TimahSteak$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
9 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Wolfgang's Steakhouse by Wolfgang Zwiener

Robertson Quay
5.2/6546
Wolfgang's Steakhouse by Wolfgang Zwiener

Carnivore Brazilian Churrascaria - CHIJMES

City Hall
4.8/6247
Carnivore Brazilian Churrascaria - CHIJMES

9 Jack's Place - The Grandstand Reviews

Read reviews about Jack's Place - The Grandstand here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Jack's Place - The Grandstand. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Jack's Place - The Grandstand.

Excellent
5.0/6
9 Reviews
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
caran c.a year ago · 3 reviews

We had a great dining experience at the grand stand Jack s place. We were greeted promptly. Steak sauce was awesome. The chicken is a little bit tough In my opinion.

"Excellent"
6/6
Catherine Y.2 years ago · 10 reviews

The service was excellent! The staff was very courteous, attentive yet discreet throughout. The ambience was good and the food was well presented and tasty too! We have been great fans of their Fried rice with Chicken Chop.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle Y.2 years ago · 13 reviews

We came specifically for the oxtail lunch set and it didn't disappoint. Great value, free parking, we'll be back again for sure. They offer different lunch sets everyday so it's best to check before going.

"Great"
5/6
Ivan S.a year ago · 21 reviews

Love the Christmas turkey set meal!!! Delicious and good value for money, in my opinion. Service could have been much better improved though! The ambience was great too!

"Good"
4/6
S J.2 years ago · 183 reviews

Clean place with good menu options though insipid and lacking in flavour given the prices. Service is varied - some waiters are great, others not so much. Nice atmosphere if you like the slightly staid and heavier ambience of restaurants

"Great"
5/6
Wen Chieh N.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Jacks place at the grand stand was not crowded and a nice ambience to have nice and good value dinner! Tenderloin steak is done nicely at medium!

"Great"
5/6
John S.a year ago · 100 reviews

Steaks at a reasonable price and quality. You can't go very wrong. Don't expect the very high end stuff here but good enough ! !

"Good"
4/6
Jeremy H.2 years ago · 213 reviews

I ordered the creamy chicken. Had absolutely no salt or any other seasoning. It just tasted very flat. Please don't waste your time and money here.

"Good"
4/6
John S.a year ago · 100 reviews

This chain serves up decent western food. My favourite is Seafood Platter which comes with fried scallop. Their set lunch menu is good value for money.