Reviews Jack's Place - Bukit Panjang Plaza

Bukit PanjangSteak$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
26 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Wolfgang's Steakhouse by Wolfgang Zwiener

Robertson Quay
5.2/6547
Wolfgang's Steakhouse by Wolfgang Zwiener

Carnivore Brazilian Churrascaria - CHIJMES

City Hall
4.8/6249
Carnivore Brazilian Churrascaria - CHIJMES

26 Jack's Place - Bukit Panjang Plaza Reviews

Read reviews about Jack's Place - Bukit Panjang Plaza here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Jack's Place - Bukit Panjang Plaza. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Jack's Place - Bukit Panjang Plaza.

Excellent
4.8/6
26 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Joven B.a year ago · 3 reviews

It’s good place to dine out. Very service and staff are well attentive.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jasline T.a year ago · 11 reviews

Good service. Prompt to respond. Food was alright, thought it could be better. Steak came out almost well done when I asked for medium rare as it was on a sizzling plate. May want to put your beef steaks on top of the vegetables so there’s no direct heat!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jolynn C.a year ago · 8 reviews

Food was good. We reached around 8.30pm and there were many seats available. The staff were friendly too. Would not mind going back for more

"Excellent"
6/6
Wynter T.a year ago · 3 reviews

Friendly staff and good service. They offer a good variety of lunch set meals which are affordable and appetizing. Will certainly come back again soon.

"Good"
4/6
John S.2 years ago · 100 reviews

This was a nice family restaurant that we frequently visited. The ambience was nice and so was the service staffs. Today is the 2nd last day of its operations. It's going to close on 2 May 17, and the nearest alternative Jack's Place will be at Anchor point and Bras Brasah

"Excellent"
6/6
Melissa L.2 years ago · 27 reviews

the combo platter is excellent sharing. I like their special monthly and daily menus. very innovative. soup and bread and dessert as part of set lunch is always good value for money.

"Great"
5/6
John S.2 years ago · 100 reviews

i frequent this particular outlet of jack's place quite often. like fornightly or monthly. usually with friends or my mummy. guess it is partially due to convenience.i almost order the same thing everytime i go.

"Great"
5/6
Sarah T.a year ago · 9 reviews

My family and I, we always enjoyed our dinner at Jack's Place at Bukit panjang branch, service are always good and food is always superb! Manager and staff are all very nice and friendly!

"Great"
5/6
Isabel O.a year ago · 12 reviews

food is delicious. service was average as dinner crowds were too busy, dessert was yummy hahaha. I loved that the steak was just the right doneness I wanted, not too hard and overcooked

"Excellent"
6/6
John S.2 years ago · 100 reviews

Lunch set: Garlic Bread and soup of the day. Main: Grilled Fish and Calamari Rings Main: Flame steak Tea and cake. Service was good, will visit again