Reviews Jack's Place - Ang Mo Kio

Ang Mo KioSteak$$$$
Very Good
4.2/6
34 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Wolfgang's Steakhouse by Wolfgang Zwiener

Robertson Quay
5.2/6543
Wolfgang's Steakhouse by Wolfgang Zwiener

Carnivore Brazilian Churrascaria - CHIJMES

City Hall
4.8/6245
Carnivore Brazilian Churrascaria - CHIJMES

34 Jack's Place - Ang Mo Kio Reviews

Read reviews about Jack's Place - Ang Mo Kio here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Jack's Place - Ang Mo Kio. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Jack's Place - Ang Mo Kio.

Very Good
4.2/6
34 Reviews
Value for money:Reasonable value
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Waiting time:Good
Noise levels:Average
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Lucia N.7 days ago · 2 reviews

The food was good! Though the restaurant was a bit busy, the staff tried their best to keep up with the demands! ;)

"Excellent"
6/6
Pei Shi K.a year ago · 1 review

the food was great and delicious! good service and ambience too. definitely value for money. a highly recommended place where we will revisit again. highly recommended!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jensen L.a year ago · 1 review

Nice place, temperature is good, fast serving of food. Food is warm and tasty. Price is acceptable. Strongly recommend for people who want good food and place to gather.

"Excellent"
6/6
verra y.2 years ago · 9 reviews

Always a place for to find my memorable food. Nice ambience and service.

"Good"
4/6
Gwendolen H.2 years ago · 1 review

When we arrived they couldn't find my reservation showed them your details they said their system still couldn't track it was crowded. Y eventually they found us a table actual words my reservation not registered in their system n they appeared as to not recognize Quandoo at all in end we waited nearly n hr for main course to arrive

"Good"
4/6
Jaden L.2 years ago · 7 reviews

has been to this restaurant since I was young. the ambience and food still taste the same. maybe it's the timing but the staff can be a little more attentive to patrons as I have to raise my hands many times before my request is being noticed.overall it's a great place to spend with your family.

"Great"
5/6
S J.2 years ago · 183 reviews

Continental food is very reasonable at JP. Service is excellent too. Free WiFi. All week round there's a good choice of set lunch. Dinner can also be completed with an additional $5.80 for a complete meal without the set meal be it lunch

"Great"
5/6
Jeremy H.2 years ago · 213 reviews

Jack Place used to be one of the place where people commonly used to go for steaks. However, competition from other steak eating place had come into competition and trend of eating steak at jack place had died down.

"Good"
4/6
Lindy L.a year ago · 1 review

The food is decent but not worth the price we have paid for. Also, the place is a little understaffed, hence, it is quite difficult to get the attention of the staff. It has changed quite a lot since the last time I was there.

"Okay"
3/6
Kaith C.2 years ago · 3 reviews

I have been to Jack's place a few times. The environment is cosy and nice and the food has been good. However, yesterday when I went there for lunch, I was a little disappointed because the food standard has dropped and the food tasted a bit too salty. Hope they can improve the taste of the food with less salt.