Reviews Istanblue Meze & Grill House

Very Good
4.3/6
27 Reviews
Istanblue Meze & Grill House Singapore image 1
Istanblue Meze & Grill House Singapore image 2
Istanblue Meze & Grill House Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

27 Istanblue Meze & Grill House Reviews

Read reviews about Istanblue Meze & Grill House here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Istanblue Meze & Grill House. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Istanblue Meze & Grill House.

Very Good
4.3/6
27 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Reasonable value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Nurfaiqah Z.6 months ago 1 review

Food was great, service was fine! 10/10 will come again! Loved the lamb. Also, the kunefe was so good! Friendly staff was really helpful too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Suhana J.8 months ago 1 review

We had generous portion perfectly grilled dishes last night. We had ali nazir, falafel, kofte and lots more. We love the Kunufe. Literally melts in our mouth. Such a blast gastronomical experience!

"Excellent"
6/6
Tomoko H.a year ago 2 reviews

Great food & friendly services. All taste as if we are back in Istanbul. It is our favorite restaurant when we miss some Turkish food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kalsom I.2 years ago 4 reviews

love the atmosphere..the dishes..the presentation.. Best of all i like the humus served with fresh warm nan ..Highly recommended to all food hunters especially for such exotic delicious food!馃榿

"Excellent"
6/6
Mani N.2 years ago 1 review

Four of us celebrated our friends 77th birthday there on a Sat evening. From the time we entered into the restaurant, we were greetly warmly and they entertained our request to sit upstairs, which was a beautiful setting of Turkish lamps, wallpaper, tablecloths & crockery and we got some lovely pixs too! The food was really fresh and delicious. The best turkish lamb dishes we had eaten! We had the Cold starter mezze platter with lovely turkish bread, hummus baba ganosh, dolma. Also had the grilled platter of lamb chops (the best), adana lamb, lamb kebab, chicken kebab and chicken wings all so succulent & delicious. My friend also tried the falafel and vegetarian moussaka. The service was excellent and they generously included the kunefe dessert (on the house) for my friend's birthday. We finished off with turkish coffee & tea. The Best thing, I liked was their warm, personal & friendly service! We will definitely return and recommend the Istanblue highly!

"Excellent"
6/6
Muhammad Firiman A.2 years ago 1 review

istanblue food is just superb but its a bit costly for that serving but its insanely delicious. Although empty when i went BUT i seriously believe you should make a reservations.

"Great"
5/6
Mariana O.a year ago 60 reviews

Chicken and mutton chunks taste delicious. It would be even better if food present with standing skewer. Staff very friendly and flexible, able to custom menu changes to your needs. Must try!

"Great"
5/6
adele a.a year ago 3 reviews

the mezze platter is great, most of the food are tasty and satisfying. however the aircon doesnt seem to work. Service is great and so is the dessert Kunefe, will come back!

"Great"
5/6
June C.a year ago 1 review

The food were good and the coffee awesome. Our fave dishes are the vegetarian moussaka, chicken pide and my personal fave tabbouleh. Can improve on the air conditioning though.

"Great"
5/6
S J.a year ago 183 reviews

The food was great. I had manti ( Turkish beef dumpling ) and kusbasi pide ( Turkish Lamb Pizza ). Good quality food with plenty of options.