Reviews Inspirit House

Excellent
5.4/6
11 Reviews
Inspirit House Singapore image 1
Inspirit House Singapore image 2
Inspirit House Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

11 Inspirit House Reviews

Read reviews about Inspirit House here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Inspirit House. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Inspirit House.

Excellent
5.4/6
11 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
eileen c.a month ago · 1 review

Very attentive and friendly service. Great ambience with live music (Fri evening) and a children's playarea. Food was good and creative. Will definitely be back

"Excellent"
6/6
Sailor V.4 months ago · 1 review

Food was amazing and ambience was great too! Loved the live band and the service was super good too. Would deffo be back again :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Cherilyn N.a year ago · 2 reviews

Staff are friendly and poilte. Food was served very fast too after we are served! Nice ambience place fo chill out for date nights or gathering!😊

"Excellent"
6/6
Sam L.a year ago · 1 review

As always, great food with excellent service! Always enjoy coming here for dinner on Fridays to chill out. Keep up the great stuff... love it!

"Excellent"
6/6
JASMINE C.a year ago · 1 review

Dining Area is Spacious, Ambience is nice, Staffs are very friendly and attentive. They even go extra mile to provide mosquito coil as we are sitting at outdoor area. Great food with reasonable price. Will be back again!!

"Great"
5/6
Elena L.6 months ago · 4 reviews

Good service! Staff were very attentive and anticipated our needs. Nice little kids play area. Food portion is alittle small for the price. Otherwise, we enjoyed our dinner there and will visit again

"Great"
5/6
Yin D.8 months ago · 16 reviews

Service was friendly and very attentive considering it was a small and cozy cafe. Prices were slightly above average. Food quality was good and we all had a good time.

"Great"
5/6
Deb S.6 months ago · 1 review

Great service, good food, though parking is expensive. Kid friendly. Might be nice to have some breaks in between the open mic sessions, so that we can hear ourselves talk.

"Great"
5/6
Eddy L.a year ago · 1 review

Manager service is good, willing to get feedback from customer. Also keep us inform of new dishes coming and also the promotion coming in the coming months

"Great"
5/6
Ronaldo D.2 months ago · 1 review

Food were great and reasonably priced. Staff were all friendly and efficient. Will surely comeback. By the way, the band played the song we requested.