Reviews I'm Kim Korean BBQ

Dhoby GhautKorean, Asian$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
30 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Chang Korean BBQ

Dempsey
4.9/6186
Chang Korean BBQ

Todamgol

Outram Park
4.8/6144
Todamgol

30 I'm Kim Korean BBQ Reviews

Read reviews about I'm Kim Korean BBQ here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at I'm Kim Korean BBQ. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about I'm Kim Korean BBQ.

Excellent
5.1/6
30 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Chng E.7 months ago · 1 review

Good selection of cooked food and wide range of fresh bbq items such as meat and prawn..along side with free flow of drinks,spacious and very reasonable price..service was excellent! A must to make a trip with friends or family.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ying Xin L.8 months ago · 2 reviews

There are A lot of variety to choose from. Worth the money too! Will definitely come back again and recommend to other to try too

"Excellent"
6/6
Sherlyn K.10 months ago · 34 reviews

wide variety of food selections and the meat was very well marinated! will definitely go back there again :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Zhang X.10 months ago · 2 reviews

Excellent selection of meat and they were well marinated! Restaurant is huge and clean!

"Great"
5/6
Justin K.a year ago · 2 reviews

Amazing Value for money buffet, selection might not be much but quality of food is there. The spread of food cannot compare to larger chains but you get what you're paying for and the quality of meat is there, the soups here also taste quite good

"Excellent"
6/6
Emily K.a year ago · 2 reviews

Affordable bbq in town :) Love how they have 4 different kind of soups as compared to other restaurants which have only 1 or 2 soups. Love their dessert as well.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shuqi G.a year ago · 1 review

Zero waiting time good experience. The food was good and there was a lot of variety with free flow drinks. Bag was provided for my bag too

"Excellent"
6/6
Josephine L.a year ago · 1 review

Still one of my favorite korean BBQ. Nice and wide variety of choice. Food are fresh and great! Watermelon sago is a good choice of dessert

"Excellent"
6/6
Beng Hua C.a year ago · 1 review

The food is great. Tons of meat dishes and soup to choose from. My 3rd time there. Can get crowded at times. Worth going for...

"Excellent"
6/6
Aldric T.a year ago · 1 review

The place was conveniently located. The service was good and the food was value for money. Service staff was attentive and accommodating. Will definitely return.