Reviews Iggy's

Excellent
5.0/6
97 Reviews
Iggy's Singapore image 1
Iggy's Singapore image 2
Iggy's Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

97 Iggy's Reviews

Read reviews about Iggy's here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Iggy's. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Iggy's.

Excellent
5.0/6
97 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Okay"
3/6
Kim S.a year ago · 1 review

Food was good but portions too smalll I was hungry at 6pm n I m 45 kilos Perhaps the main course n desert should be more substantial so no hunger pangs tks

"Excellent"
6/6
Iynee L.a year ago · 6 reviews

Celebrated my hubby’s birthday and they certainly delivered! Fusion food with Creative amuse bouche.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jean-Paul V.4 months ago · 2 reviews

Great food, best winelist in Singapore. Both the restaurant and the Gastrobar are great

"Bad"
2/6
Jiak Hueng C.6 months ago · 1 review

Food was good but not impressed with the service at all. Worse was they cut n served my son's birthday cake without asking. My son didnt have a chance to cut his birthday cake. Very disappointed and just spoilt our evening

"Okay"
3/6
Sayaka U.a year ago · 2 reviews

Bar was quite expensive for the potion. Ordered cevice, which costed almost $30 and only 1 (or 2 small) oyster came. The atmosphere was nice though.

"Bad"
2/6
Julian D.a year ago · 1 review

Overpriced, Not a great vibe/setting. Food is just 'good' but not overly original or special for fine dining prices. Not sure how this place is rated top 50 in the world. Not even top 50 restaurants I've been to.

"Okay"
3/6
Alvin E.8 months ago · 1 review

Food was average and the Service wasn’t up to expectations for a premium restaurant. . . . . . . . . . . .

"Excellent"
6/6
Ratna M.2 years ago · 7 reviews

Always a fantastic experience. Gastrobar has really fun items and good food

"Great"
5/6
Tan D.a year ago · 1 review

Good service, nice ambience, great food. Serving pace was a tad too fast.

"Great"
5/6
Jeffery Q.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Great food and service!! Nicely prepared and lives up to its reputation