Reviews Iggy's

Excellent
5.0/6
103 Reviews
Iggy's Singapore image 1
Iggy's Singapore image 2
Iggy's Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

103 Iggy's Reviews

Read reviews about Iggy's here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Iggy's. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Iggy's.

Excellent
5.0/6
103 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
Timothy P.7 months ago · 1 review

Great dining experience. The highlight was definitely the pappardelle though it could have done with a trifle less salt. Definitely recommend the heirloom tomatoes and the ceviche.

"Great"
5/6
Geok Cheng L.a year ago · 1 review

Delightful service & ambience. Great meal that works up to a very delicious closing desserts. The pigeon & Wagyu mains are the best mains on the menu.

"Great"
5/6
Christine C.a year ago · 2 reviews

Good and pleasant experience; creative ways of presenting food; taste of food was good but not extraordinary; may go again; cancellation of $120 fee is too much

"Great"
5/6
Shaun W.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food, beautifully balanced and thoughtful food and presentation. Nice touch by having a view of the kitchen. Good wine selection but is expensive by global standards.

"Bad"
2/6
Juhyun K.4 months ago · 1 review

Tastes are very good, but service is not good. First of all, a staff lead me at a uncomfortable seat because of a leg of table. And I was one customer, I just seated toward a wall. Second, I can not hear the explantion of a man staff. Third, my right side there were wine and water glasses, but staff served right side, it was uncomfortable.

"Great"
5/6
Douglas B.a year ago · 1 review

Very nice place. Wonderful food. Service above average. Ambience a bit bright and A/C operated from time to time and a cold breeze on my head.

"Great"
5/6
Sin Cheng T.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was reliably good and well portioned. Need to look into details like table cloth and napkins, starting to look tired. But overall a good experience.

"Great"
5/6
Bobby W.a year ago · 1 review

Creative and exciting presentation on entres. Room for improvement on mains. Service is attentive but more personal touch will be perfect. Overall it’s a good place

"Great"
5/6
Tao Koon C.2 years ago · 1 review

Good meal. Portions need a little work as it was quite uneven between courses. We would suggest to spread out the courses a little more evenly/predictably.

"Great"
5/6
masao n.4 months ago · 1 review

every foods in the course were very delicately displayed and sensitive taste which are very difficult to be encoutered here. I would like to come back.