Reviews Ice Cream Skool

TampinesDessert, Cake & Coffee$$$$
Wonderful
5.5/6
28 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Mind Cafe - Board Games Cafe

Dhoby Ghaut
4.9/61365
The Mind Cafe - Board Games Cafe

Knots Cafe and Living

Paya Lebar
5.1/6321
Knots Cafe and Living

28 Ice Cream Skool Reviews

Read reviews about Ice Cream Skool here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Ice Cream Skool. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Ice Cream Skool.

Wonderful
5.5/6
28 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Jasmine C.21 days ago · 38 reviews

Enjoyed it thoroughly. Will recommend to friends and family. Like the casual set up.

"Excellent"
6/6
Caleb W.5 months ago · 81 reviews

This beautiful place is closing on 30 November, and it is truly a sad day for all ice cream lovers. One of the best place for affordable and good ice cream, I will miss this place very much! All the best to the owners of Ice Cream Skool!

"Excellent"
6/6
Terence O.5 months ago · 6 reviews

Ice cream tasted great as usual. Huge servings of quality ice cream at reasonable pricing. The must try flavour is their yam. Definitely recommended! They serve really great pasta too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anna L.5 months ago · 8 reviews

Yummy and so affordable. must pay this place a visit when you are in tampines.

"Great"
5/6
Caleb W.6 months ago · 81 reviews

I had the tom yum prawn pasta but unfortunately, did not like it. The shrimps were abit small and tom yum taste overpowering! However, I did enjoy the pot of forest berries tea, which had a great aroma and taste. Will be back for ice cream the next time!

"Excellent"
6/6
Shi Song T.6 months ago · 88 reviews

Tried the Mao Shan Wang for the first time. It's a little sweet but fragrant enough. Also tried mint, vanila choc and choc chip flavours and would go for the choc chip again

"Excellent"
6/6
Caleb W.7 months ago · 81 reviews

A gem hidden in the neighbourhood of Tampines street 42! The waffles and ice cream served are of good quality here, and I will be back soon to try some other food!

"Excellent"
6/6
Terence O.5 months ago · 6 reviews

Ice cream skool selection of ice cream is really good. The waffle and tea set has never let us down. And we can always try the new flavours first before ordering!

"Excellent"
6/6
Robin T.2 years ago · 1 review

The cafe offers a good variety of ice cream and waffles. Menu items are listed at a reasonable price. The cafe is family friendly as it offers high chairs for babies/toddlers.

"Great"
5/6
Ally T.a year ago · 1 review

I only had their spicy tom yum pasta but it was great! Cozy place, not a lot of people, nice place to chill. Will go to try their ice cream and waffles next time