Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Dhoby Ghaut
Hoshino Coffee - Plaza Singapura
Hoshino Coffee - Plaza Singapura Reviews

Hoshino Coffee - Plaza Singapura

Japanese, Asian, Cake & Coffee

Dishes priced aroundSGD 17

Photo of restaurant Hoshino Coffee - Plaza Singapura in Dhoby Ghaut, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Hoshino Coffee - Plaza Singapura (60)

Read what people think about Hoshino Coffee - Plaza Singapura. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Hoshino Coffee - Plaza Singapura before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Hoshino Coffee - Plaza Singapura and book a table with confidence!

5.1/6

60 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
625
523
47
33
22
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Darryl T.5 days ago · 35 reviews

The pancakes are very good. Similar to those I tried in Japan

"Excellent"
6/6
Ng F.22 days ago · 1 review

Mains and desserts were lovely. To top it off, they waitresses are so friendly

"Excellent"
6/6
Sin Yi N.23 days ago · 41 reviews

good customer service, good coffee with colleague. will head back more frequently

"Excellent"
6/6
Sin Yi N.a month ago · 41 reviews

Short waiting time, my go to coffee place. customer service is nice too!

"Very good"
5/6
Kim L.2 months ago · 1 review

Went there to have a gathering with a friend. The service was prompt and the food is nice. Great ambience for catchup with friends!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sean W.2 months ago · 1 review

Great food ! Great services ! 2 thumbs up !

"Very good"
5/6
Cecilia L.2 months ago · 1 review

The food was excellent and staff was attentive . Will go back again

"Very good"
5/6
Quandoo Diner2 months ago · 1 review

Very good place for studying and eating. Nice and friendly staff

"Very good"
5/6
Chen C.4 months ago · 19 reviews

This place can be quite crowded which perhaps can be warm sometimes. Food wise is constant with other outlets. Quite Reasonably priced.

"Good"
4/6
Kristle Y.5 months ago · 3 reviews

Place seemed a little short-handed, but other than that, all was good. Had the Christmas menu and I honestly prefer the main stay items.

"Excellent"
6/6
Su Y.5 months ago · 19 reviews

great! good atmosphere and quiet not too crowded. food came without delay and lunch set was good value

"Not good "
2/6
lina l.9 months ago · 48 reviews

2 younger staff really gave us very bad experience. food was so-so, but staff attitude is really bad. luckily for quandoo booking, which makes it easier for larger group dinner. thanks quandoo.

"Excellent"
6/6
Harun H.10 months ago · 35 reviews

nice coffee. good service too. happy with the service. thanks

"Average"
3/6
Finney N.a year ago · 6 reviews

Serving size for soup was small. Foo and drinks were okay.

"Good"
4/6
Felicia C.a year ago · 14 reviews

Good customer service. wide selection of food to choose from.

"Very good"
5/6
Irene L.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Nice coffee and main. Good dining place for 2 pax

"Excellent"
6/6
Tong L.2 years ago · 20 reviews

Souffle pancake is damn good! Must try dish at hoshino!

"Very good"
5/6
Florina H.2 years ago · 10 reviews

one of my frequent restaurant to dine but service is average only. food portion ok but quite pricey. ambience is good.

"Very good"
5/6
Florina H.2 years ago · 10 reviews

I like the food. friend is a coffee drinker but said the coffee is ok only. desserts were great.

"Good"
4/6
Bernice T.2 years ago · 8 reviews

the food was OK.. although one of us ordered French Toast and asked for it to be served together with the other orders.. they may have mistakenly thought it was dessert and did not arrived until the rest were almost finished eating.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chancy L.2 years ago · 88 reviews

Located at the heart of plaza sg. Nice coffees and snacks. The chicken kaarage is flavourful and comes piping hot.

"Very good"
5/6
Qi Wen N.3 years ago · 1 review

喜欢那里的环境~食物依旧很好吃!抹茶拿铁也很棒

"Excellent"
6/6
Chancy L.3 years ago · 88 reviews

New Hokkaido menu currently in addition to regular menu. Chicken kaarage is crispy and flavourful with a slight tangy sauce provided at the side.

"Excellent"
6/6
Yue Sheng C.3 years ago · 3 reviews

Food is definitely good quality. Its quite value for money for the promotion meal. If not the other menus price Ala-carte in my opinion is quite expensive.

"Not good "
2/6
Kai Lin S.3 years ago · 1 review

Order not key in, waited for almost an hour. Left without any food eventually.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ka Shin T.3 years ago · 43 reviews

I enjoy the food and the service here. Would come back again

"Excellent"
6/6
Chancy L.3 years ago · 88 reviews

Busy Hoshino outlet at Plaza Sg. Food is good. Soufflé is a must try. French toast is nice as well. But the service is a little slow but prompt when called. Noticeably understaffed even on a weekday afternoon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cindy ..3 years ago · 20 reviews

Manage to book last minute, food amazing as always. Recommended for those who enjoy spaghetti

"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda F.3 years ago · 39 reviews

Lots of choices of food. Rather crowded even for a weekday lunch. Friendly service staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ka Shin T.3 years ago · 43 reviews

Good cafe with very nice atmosphere and great coffee. The food is delicious too. Will visit again soon

"Excellent"
6/6
hui s.3 years ago · 16 reviews

Visited hoshino again, for the great food, desserts. Environment is very conducive to sit down long to enjoy my meal. Feel no rush at all

"Excellent"
6/6
hui s.3 years ago · 16 reviews

Always love going here, for work, for meetups, for chit chat, for food and service!

"Very good"
5/6
Zi H.3 years ago · 5 reviews

Love the pancakes here. Fluffy but can be quite filling

"Very good"
5/6
Joyce T.3 years ago · 27 reviews

the food is nice and the ambience is very nice too

"Very good"
5/6
Chris L.3 years ago · 93 reviews

For the karrage and the soufflé pancake I would come back

"Excellent"
6/6
hui s.3 years ago · 16 reviews

Always my to go places if i need a quiet place to sip my coffee n best desserts

"Very good"
5/6
Jo-An S.3 years ago · 4 reviews

Food was good. Service was good. Very friendly Assistant Manager.

"Excellent"
6/6
hui s.3 years ago · 16 reviews

I love going to Hoshino at plaza sing as i love their desserts, and i usually dont have to wait very long to get service. Thank you for the wonderful food n service!!!

"Very good"
5/6
Eunice Y.3 years ago · 3 reviews

good place to chill for the afternoon. glad we booked through quandoo so we skipped the physical queue.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jean S.3 years ago · 217 reviews

Nice & cozy ambience, friendly wait staff with prompt service and delicious food 👍👍👍

"Average"
3/6
Sharon T.3 years ago · 1 review

Waitress were not prompt in serving customer. Saw us at the entrance but continue to do own stuff, except for the waiter who was more prompt.

"Excellent"
6/6
Janice T.3 years ago · 29 reviews

Good day at the restaurant that very day. Overall satisfactory.

"Very good"
5/6
Yucca T.4 years ago · 16 reviews

Always not made me disappointed. Have to sign up the new membership and not familiar with this new app

"Very good"
5/6
Candice C.4 years ago · 1 review

They said at first that there was no reservation until I showed them my reservation on the app. A little sneaky, but whatever. Food was good though!

"Excellent"
6/6
hui s.4 years ago · 16 reviews

Thank u hoshino for the awesome meal experience and nice food. Enjoyed it with my friend. Totally hassle free booking with Quandoo.

"Very good"
5/6
Derek L.4 years ago · 12 reviews

Plesant experience. nice place to chill. Like the food, especially the soufflé.

"Very good"
5/6
Eileen L.4 years ago · 24 reviews

The taste of the savoury food needs improvement,however they serve really good quality coffee and tea. The pastries and pancakes are good for afternoon tea as well

"Good"
4/6
Eileen L.4 years ago · 24 reviews

Great place to chill with friends and family. Taste of food and drinks improved. Recommended!

"Good"
4/6
Janice T.4 years ago · 29 reviews

Busy and crowded as usual. More attentive service appreciated. Food is good.

"Very good"
5/6
Eileen L.4 years ago · 24 reviews

The ambience was good,food taste can be improved. It might be crowded that day but the service remained constant with usual standard