Reviews Healthy Soba Iki

Raffles PlaceJapanese, Asian$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
10 Reviews
Healthy Soba Iki Singapore image 1
Healthy Soba Iki Singapore image 2
Healthy Soba Iki Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

10 Healthy Soba Iki Reviews

Read reviews about Healthy Soba Iki here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Healthy Soba Iki. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Healthy Soba Iki.

Excellent
5.0/6
10 Reviews
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Great"
5/6
Takashi H.2 days ago · 1 review

we received good service and nice food. it was best Soba restaurant in SG

New"Great"
5/6
Winston Z.10 days ago · 5 reviews

I tried the cold soba with sashimi and it was a very compatible and refreshing dish. Would recommend this to friends who like Japanese cuisine!

"Great"
5/6
Charlotte K.24 days ago · 4 reviews

Soba is always nice here. It can get quite crowded during lunch. They did reserve a seat for us but it was in a small corner and very difficult to get to.

"Great"
5/6
Jessica T.2 months ago · 1 review

food was great! Boss was Super nice!!! Would go again

"Great"
5/6
Winston Z.2 months ago · 5 reviews

This time, I tried the chicken collagen soba noodles with added sides of eggplant. When the dish arrived, I had a pleasant surprise! The dish actually had steamed chicken with ginger bits on TOP. Overall it tasted healthy and indulgent, a combination of chicken soup and Hainanese chicken

"Great"
5/6
Wendy W.6 months ago · 1 review

Friendly servers. They ran out of rice but customers given the option order the rice bowl but replace with soba instead too. Soba is good. Healthier and not oily. Reasonably priced. Happy customer.

"Great"
5/6
Xing Ying L.3 months ago · 4 reviews

Had collagen chicken soba. The chicken is soft and yummy, and the broth is good. Noodle is not bad too, just a bit tasteless. Healthy choice.

"Great"
5/6
Winston Z.2 months ago · 5 reviews

Healthy soba which is not too bland in flavour, helpful staff which clarified my doubts on questions about the food as well as payment methods

"Great"
5/6
Winston Z.2 months ago · 5 reviews

The laksa soba tasted like a healthier version of laksa and retained the same flavour! Would eat it again

"Great"
5/6
Debbie T.4 months ago · 5 reviews

fuss free... good option for a quick simple meal... thanks