Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Alexandra
Handlebar - Gillman
Handlebar - Gillman Reviews

Handlebar - Gillman

American, Singaporean, Western, Drinks

Dishes priced aroundSGD 23

Photo of restaurant Handlebar - Gillman in Alexandra, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Handlebar - Gillman (205)

Read what people think about Handlebar - Gillman. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Handlebar - Gillman before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Handlebar - Gillman and book a table with confidence!

5.3/6

205 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
699
570
430
34
21
11
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Dylan O.9 days ago · 6 reviews

It's really great to be back to Handlebar for Chills & Bites. We always like the atmosphere here.

"Average"
3/6
Joanna T.20 days ago · 2 reviews

Chicken wings were not cooked. Took 3 times to serve us well cooked. Service was all right. Kind of under staff as took sometimes to get the attention of servers but still attentive.

"Good"
4/6
Agnes L.21 days ago · 26 reviews

Love the bottle beers they offering. Great finger bites to go with beers or wines

"Very good"
5/6
Wendy S.a month ago · 2 reviews

Gathering with colleagues and brought doggie along. The food are nice and reasonably priced. The place is private and allow long sitting to talk our hearts out. There’s no wait time because I have made a reservation via Quandoo.sg! Happy outing :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Dawn T.a month ago · 1 review

Great menu and friendly staff. We had a good time there😃

"Excellent"
6/6
Perseus M.a month ago · 1 review

The ambiance is good, awesome food and the music / bands (genre) are exactly what I preferred.

"Excellent"
6/6
Roman L.a month ago · 74 reviews

Handlebar is our go-to place for a nice dinner

"Excellent"
6/6
Xin Yi c.2 months ago · 3 reviews

Food and vibes were excellent!! Highly recommend this place to chill out. Great place for group gatherings too

"Excellent"
6/6
Lee Y.2 months ago · 3 reviews

always back here, appreciate how the bikes can stop right at the dining area

"Very good"
5/6
Terrence D.2 months ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere and selection of menu items is really good combination, thanks!

"Excellent"
6/6
Roman L.2 months ago · 74 reviews

Enjoyed the food and drinks at Handlebar, it was delicious.

"Excellent"
6/6
Roman L.2 months ago · 74 reviews

We always enjoy going to Handlebar - Gillman for our dinner.

"Excellent"
6/6
Roman L.2 months ago · 74 reviews

We enjoy dining at handlebar because the food served is delicious.

"Excellent"
6/6
Roman L.3 months ago · 74 reviews

We always like to go to Handlebar for dinner as the food is delicious

"Excellent"
6/6
al l.5 months ago · 17 reviews

Love the atmosphere and vibe there. Would go back again

"Excellent"
6/6
Roman L.6 months ago · 74 reviews

Always enjoy going to handlebar for a relaxing evening with family.

"Excellent"
6/6
Roman L.6 months ago · 74 reviews

A nice place to go to for a relaxing evening

"Excellent"
6/6
Roman L.6 months ago · 74 reviews

We like to go to handlebar for dinner and enjoy the atmosphere

"Average"
3/6
Lee W.7 months ago · 1 review

The service is bad, very difficult to get a service staff to take our order.

"Excellent"
6/6
Isa H.7 months ago · 1 review

Great vibe, service and food. Will go again with my bike.

"Excellent"
6/6
Roman L.8 months ago · 74 reviews

A nice restaurant with atmosphere that makes people feel relaxed

"Excellent"
6/6
Roman L.8 months ago · 74 reviews

We always enjoyed going to Handlebar for their nice food & drinks

"Excellent"
6/6
Clarence L.8 months ago · 36 reviews

The cheeseburger was great! The beef was slightly on the tasteless side. The fries are amazing. The lunch set comes with a drink.

"Excellent"
6/6
Roman L.8 months ago · 74 reviews

A nice restaurant with great beer and friendly staff as well.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lee Y.9 months ago · 3 reviews

Been there a few times, was there with my girlfriend for our anniversary. Staff is always nice and the food is decent and priced well too. Had the spinach and egg pizza, fish and chips and the chilli cheese fries.

"Excellent"
6/6
Roman L.9 months ago · 74 reviews

A nice restaurant with a relaxed ambiance. Enjoyed our dinner here

"Excellent"
6/6
Eugene T.10 months ago · 6 reviews

Ambience of the bar was super unique. Food was good. Pricing wise was acceptable. We enjoyed ourselves.

"Excellent"
6/6
Victor G.a year ago · 11 reviews

this restaurant has nice ambience and great food at relatively affordable price

"Excellent"
6/6
Romain D.a year ago · 8 reviews

Very nice restaurant. Good quality, good service and nice atmosphere. I recommend the burger

"Very good"
5/6
L L.a year ago · 9 reviews

Food portion is generous. Food is generally nice but can be inconsistent. Staff response takes a bit longer time especially sitting indoor.

"Good"
4/6
Marcus K.a year ago · 7 reviews

Nice and chill out place. Drinks was good and food is not bad as well. A little out of place though

"Excellent"
6/6
Ivy N.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic place, lovely food, great atmosphere, perfect for big groups

"Excellent"
6/6
Ray A.a year ago · 5 reviews

Very chill place with great food snd service. Faster go la.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pearlyn N.a year ago · 23 reviews

Been here many times, food is still very good. Except sausages wasn’t fully cooked. Other than that, I love the food still.

"Very good"
5/6
Marc T.a year ago · 7 reviews

Interesting spot and nice ambience. Food is decent. May not be the easiest spot to locate but worth a try.

"Excellent"
6/6
Roman L.a year ago · 74 reviews

Had a nice evening and dinner with my friends at Handlebar

"Excellent"
6/6
Roman L.a year ago · 74 reviews

A nice place to dine and relax in the evening

"Very good"
5/6
Ramesh S.a year ago · 2 reviews

Wings and nachos are great! Good ambience there on a Thursday night!

"Excellent"
6/6
Chang A.a year ago · 1 review

It’s a nice place to go except if you’re taking public transport and it suddenly rains . We like the food lots and the service was always available. Price is reasonable and if you ate the food you’ll sure be full despite the deceptively “small” looks.

"Good"
4/6
Yvonne K.a year ago · 4 reviews

Expensive though. 4 adults 1 kid. With 4 pitcher of Margarita. 6 glasses of virgin margarita and some food. Caused us almost sgd 1,000. Guess it’s the alcohol. The washroom has sexy girls picture, have to explain to the kid why.. but overall a fun place and unique outdoor seating and if you get a chance you may get to ride the mini bike!

"Very good"
5/6
L L.a year ago · 9 reviews

Sat indoor at a cosy corner. Waited about 15 minutes before I can order anything. I like the beer, fries and pizza.

"Good"
4/6
Min y.a year ago · 27 reviews

food is good, easy to find parking, service quite good if not busy

"Excellent"
6/6
Roman L.a year ago · 74 reviews

Had a nice evening at Handlebar with good food and attentive staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Roman L.a year ago · 74 reviews

A nice restaurant with great atmosphere and good food too!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jason T.a year ago · 5 reviews

Excellent place for large group meetups. Nice ambience and food is nice!

"Excellent"
6/6
Roman L.a year ago · 74 reviews

We always enjoyed coming here for dinner. Great food and atmosphere too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Roman L.a year ago · 74 reviews

A nice restaurant with yummy food and drinks. The staff are also very friendly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Roman L.2 years ago · 74 reviews

A nice restaurant with good food and drinks as well.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jeremiah W.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Great place to chill and drink in the night on weekend :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Roman L.2 years ago · 74 reviews

A nice restaurant to spend the evening with my family