Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Farrer Park
海底捞 Haidilao Hot Pot - City Square Mall
海底捞 Haidilao Hot Pot - City Square Mall Reviews

海底捞 Haidilao Hot Pot - City Square Mall

Photo of restaurant 海底捞 Haidilao Hot Pot - City Square Mall in Farrer Park, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of 海底捞 Haidilao Hot Pot - City Square Mall (105)

Read what people think about 海底捞 Haidilao Hot Pot - City Square Mall. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about 海底捞 Haidilao Hot Pot - City Square Mall before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about 海底捞 Haidilao Hot Pot - City Square Mall and book a table with confidence!

5.1/6

105 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
655
525
415
36
22
12
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Laura W.14 minutes ago · 1 review

Baby friendly, brought my family for a birthday celebration and they gave great service

New"Very good"
5/6
Ange W.5 hours ago · 21 reviews

We all enjoyed hai di lao as always! Good service too! Thanks

New"Excellent"
6/6
Mathew M.3 days ago · 1 review

Our server (table 15 -I think his name was 小明) was excellent. Attentive and very conscientious. Also extremely on the ball, helpful and obliging. He made our experience even better.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Joe C.5 days ago · 2 reviews

Need to explain more to customer about the benefit of joining as a member. Is gd to have English words added to the menu

New"Excellent"
6/6
Jethro P.6 days ago · 11 reviews

Service was SO GOOD! Would definitely come to this outlet again! The chilli mushroom is the best. Would come again

New"Average"
3/6
Gabriel M.6 days ago · 1 review

Hai Di Lao has really gone down hill, compared to what it used to be a few years ago. The service is not as top notch and it just seemed run down and empty.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Philene L.9 days ago · 2 reviews

Exploring all the HDLs in Singapore and this outlet ain’t too bad! Long queue over weekend, definitely need reservation

New"Excellent"
6/6
Jiayan L.9 days ago · 2 reviews

quiet on weeday lunch. service not very good. lumch set was worth it

New"Excellent"
6/6
Dominique W.10 days ago · 3 reviews

Great service as always! Food was served really quickly. Favourite hotpot place.

New"Good"
4/6
Steven T.11 days ago · 1 review

Previously on Thursday, I went Northshore store to eat $69.90 for 2pax lunch. It was A lot of food then very worth it. Tis time but maybe is Sun yet we are limited to few food only.. Very disappointed to the food selection choices. Well the staffs are very attentive to us of 2 tables 6pax..Services provided are still acceptable.

"Excellent"
6/6
Guo Jun N.15 days ago · 13 reviews

Good place for hotpot and service as usual. Staff was nice to give my girl complimentary food.

"Average"
3/6
Philip H.19 days ago · 1 review

Good Resturant to catch up with friends. Environment was quite nice but service was very slow and sauces and snacks was always empty.

"Very good"
5/6
Rachel L.20 days ago · 36 reviews

Easy and convenient to make the reservation through Quandoo, staff in the restaurant were very friendly and helpful. Good quality food

"Very good"
5/6
Cassie T.20 days ago · 10 reviews

Had a birthday celebration at Haidilao. Food was great as usual. Thanks for arranging the complimentary birthday fruits and cake platter. The service staff also provided free kids toys for both my nephews. At the end of it, we were also given a bag of free snacks to take home.

"Excellent"
6/6
He W.22 days ago · 1 review

Very good service and the staff all very friendly , will go again .

"Excellent"
6/6
Helen H.24 days ago · 3 reviews

Great service by the HDL team. Always attend to my needs.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cheryl N.24 days ago · 28 reviews

Always a delightful time at HDL! No food wasted at HDL.

"Not good "
2/6
Michelle G.a month ago · 1 review

is very good hot pot is nice place to go

"Excellent"
6/6
Justin G.a month ago · 1 review

Very very good food and easy to book, can go :)

"Excellent"
6/6
MA M.a month ago · 1 review

Always nice service. Always nice food. Love the snacks there. Will come again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ping L.a month ago · 3 reviews

Easy booking and good food. A bit noisy because of multiple birthday tables. Still pleasant dining experience

"Excellent"
6/6
Zen L.a month ago · 1 review

Very friendly and inviting as usual of HDL’s standard! Worth a visit!

"Excellent"
6/6
Trina C.a month ago · 13 reviews

Excellent service, wonderful food as always. Really enjoyed the HDL experience ❤️

"Good"
4/6
Selena T.a month ago · 3 reviews

Staff was patient and friendly. They will come to you once awhile to.see if we require help.

"Excellent"
6/6
Aimee C.a month ago · 30 reviews

Haidilao always has such great service which sets them apart and makes me want to return. The wait staff constantly check on you, are eager to help out and will over deliver. We got extra snacks and dessert (last part without even asking!) we will keep coming back!

"Good"
4/6
Joel L.a month ago · 42 reviews

Great service as usual but the other diners that come here are not the most dignified crowd and seem as if they’ve never dined out in their lives.

"Excellent"
6/6
EM L.a month ago · 1 review

Fantastic services, fresh ingredients, nice soup base and good environment 👍

"Excellent"
6/6
TOH Q.a month ago · 1 review

great service. good food. space abit constraint though. overall will return

"Good"
4/6
Jeremiah L.2 months ago · 2 reviews

a pretty good experience and service is top notch too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tian C.2 months ago · 6 reviews

Good service as always and the food is very good

"Excellent"
6/6
Aaron S.2 months ago · 1 review

Very good. Excellent service. Fast transaction. My mum love it for her birthday

"Very good"
5/6
San San T.2 months ago · 1 review

Good service with lotsa performance. Well entertained and lunch was good value. But the buffet should apply for all HDL

"Very good"
5/6
kimi k.2 months ago · 1 review

great service and no waiting time, also catered to my dietary needs.

"Excellent"
6/6
RK R.2 months ago · 23 reviews

Amazing staff and amazing food and will always be there!

"Excellent"
6/6
Bryan H.3 months ago · 14 reviews

very good bagus tasty will come again for sure happy

"Very good"
5/6
Haze T.3 months ago · 3 reviews

Service not bad...kids has free kids meal and toys. Condiments are good

"Excellent"
6/6
Jason S.3 months ago · 25 reviews

Good service from staffs! Great way to start the new year.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jason S.3 months ago · 25 reviews

The ambiance was vibrant. The spacious and well-designed interiors contributed to a comfortable dining setting for both small and large groups.

"Good"
4/6
Alexander L.3 months ago · 35 reviews

Food was delicious but service could be improved. Staff added prawn paste to the tomato soup base even though we specifically told him that it was for our vegetarian friend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Katherine K.3 months ago · 1 review

Always love to come to this restaurant and staff is friendly too! 🤩