Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Telok Ayer
Fu Lin Bar & Kitchen
Fu Lin Bar & Kitchen Reviews

Fu Lin Bar & Kitchen

Chinese, Japanese, Asian, Drinks

Dishes priced aroundSGD 19

Photo of restaurant Fu Lin Bar & Kitchen in Telok Ayer, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Fu Lin Bar & Kitchen (25)

Read what people think about Fu Lin Bar & Kitchen. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Fu Lin Bar & Kitchen before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Fu Lin Bar & Kitchen and book a table with confidence!

5.2/6

25 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
613
56
45
31
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Average"
3/6
Wei Ping A.15 days ago · 20 reviews

nice vibes to gather with friends, but food was just alright overall. fried rice was the best dish we had, but a bit too greasy too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Samantha T.a month ago · 19 reviews

Local food in a very nice environment. Would come back again

"Excellent"
6/6
Cynthia T.5 months ago · 3 reviews

Great place for both lunch, or dinner and drinks with friends

"Good"
4/6
Jun Yit Y.8 months ago · 23 reviews

Food was generally too oily, but I loved the Fu Lin noodles. So simple and yet very good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Karynna T.8 months ago · 12 reviews

my go-to place for a casual night out. great food and cheap drinks, and the staff is very nice.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jamie L.a year ago · 48 reviews

Pairing yong tau foo with wine works! Friendly service from the manager.

"Excellent"
6/6
Samantha L.a year ago · 5 reviews

Awesome cocktail and atmosphere with loving people around. Good food too. Special for birthday celebration.

"Good"
4/6
Bernice S.a year ago · 2 reviews

second time there, price is reasonable. don't feel thirsty after eating

"Good"
4/6
Benny S.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Food was great but needed a bigger table for large groups

"Excellent"
6/6
Fennie L.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Having dinner and drink with an overseas friend there . Food was good. We have good time catching up.

"Excellent"
6/6
Charlene G.2 years ago · 38 reviews

Love the food and service here at FuLin, second visit here and will definitely come back once again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Randy O.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Good vibes and fantastic food. Attentive staff and fast serving. Kudos!

"Excellent"
6/6
Charlene G.3 years ago · 38 reviews

First time here here upon recommendation from a friend. Love it! Great food and excellent service staff, will definitely come back again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jonathan S.3 years ago · 20 reviews

Great place to chill and relax. Rustic environment, friendly staff. Prices for happy hour are pretty good too.

"Very good"
5/6
John T.3 years ago · 5 reviews

Good food and drinks. We enjoyed the place and will return again.

"Very good"
5/6
Chin Lin K.3 years ago · 5 reviews

I really like the food. A bit crowded but still worth the visit

"Excellent"
6/6
Yu C.3 years ago · 28 reviews

Great place to hangout with friends on a friday night. Food was enjoyable but a little pricey though.

"Very good"
5/6
Samantha K.3 years ago · 1 review

Ambience was amazing and food was good. However, lychee martini could have been better.

"Very good"
5/6
Adrian C.7 years ago · 9 reviews

After a change of workplace a couple of years ago, Fu Lin Yong Tau Fu has changed from a typical kopitiam to a bar and restaurant setup at night. It was kind of a refreshing concept but somehow I think they could have retained/integrate the style of allowing customers to select the yong tau fu ingredients based on our preferences instead of a pre-set yong tau fu for ordering in the main menu. After all, they are famous for yong tau fu isn't it. The Yong Tau Fu is still as flavourful as before compared to what I had at the Suntec foodcourt stall which prompts my visit at this time to reminisce the authentic taste. The service is attentive and pleasant. We tried the crispy pork belly which I find it a bit too dry. The sichuan mala dumplings are adapt to local taste which is not too spicy and easy to digest.

"Very good"
5/6
Kelvin K.7 years ago · 1 review

Food was great; iberico and asparagus was unexpectedly very good, though pork belly a tad dry. Ambience was unique and service was prompt. Overall experience for a first timer was great! Should be back for more

"Good"
4/6
kah fei y.7 years ago · 1 review

Overall the food experience is really good, just the music had turn out abit loud, that might not be place for large group chit chat....

"Excellent"
6/6
Reico U.7 years ago · 3 reviews

First dining experience in Fu Lin Bar & Kitchen. The food is good with a little localize cuisine. All the staffs there are very passion and friendly in serving customer.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pattama T.7 years ago · 2 reviews

Cosy and nice ambient with great food combination of local and fusion twist. Though some dishes might be a bit of miss but overall is very good still.

"Very good"
5/6
Tracy T.7 years ago · 9 reviews

Very attentive service, the food was very yummy. Will definitely go back and bring my friends along. The place was nice and cosy and I like the fusion variety.

"Good"
4/6
Zaryine T.7 years ago · 12 reviews

On a Saturday Night, the whole bar is empty. Maybe after so long, then I travel to Amoy Street on a Saturday Night Out. The place is located near to Shenton Way, the business generation day could be for Weekday only. But it feel Great for me, as we just to have a place to have a small bite and a drink