Reviews Forlino

FullertonItalian, European$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
77 Reviews
Forlino Singapore image 1
Forlino Singapore image 2
Forlino Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

77 Forlino Reviews

Read reviews about Forlino here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Forlino. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Forlino.

Excellent
5.0/6
77 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Shi Ying L.a month ago 1 review

Service and ambience was really good, will come back again in the future

"Excellent"
6/6
Kuangchang G.2 months ago 1 review

Food is ok. Atmosphere is great with good view of MBS and Merlion. Staff are friendly. Overall we have an enjoyable dining experience at Forlino.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hui Hua G.2 months ago 3 reviews

Value for money with Burple Beyond. Also has an excellent view of Marina Bay. Good date spot.

"Excellent"
6/6
Eileen C.3 months ago 2 reviews

The starters we had were simply delicious. The red prawns were presented like a picture! Lovely! Food was tasty & the staff were great, friendly & helpful! Very satisfied with the service & food!:) 2 thumbs up!馃槉馃槉馃槉

"Excellent"
6/6
Ms Doris Tang D.2 years ago 1 review

Forlino is a great place to dine. The restaurant has such a spectacular view overseeing MBS and MerLion. Good food and excellent service. I had a wonderful evening dining with my business friend at Forlino. Love it.

"Great"
5/6
David N.a year ago 1 review

The Forlino is really good but nothing for really hungry people. If you want to have an extraordinary place for dinner the Forlino is the right place

"Excellent"
6/6
Brad A.a year ago 2 reviews

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed the Forlino Restaurant Experience. Great food, fabulous view, and wonderful staff. Thanks again for a great night out for our anniversary! You made it memorable!

"Excellent"
6/6
(deleted) X.2 years ago 1 review

Such a awesome Italian restaurant for my hubby and me to celebrate our anniversary at Forlino. Nice food with great view. Good service. We should come back again.

"Good"
4/6
Anusha A.2 years ago 1 review

The food was great! But the Ma卯tre D was a little arrogant and had an air about him once we ordered a house wine instead of anything more expensive, we ordered a bottle none the less and I wasn't the only one to notice on my table. His attitude was uncalled for especially considering the restaurant was only a third full. Otherwise, it was a lovely dinner with great food, an amazing view and the perfect bottle of wine.

"Great"
5/6
Josephine L.2 years ago 1 review

The atmosphere in the daytime during weekend brunch was nice and quiet. The food was fantastic - I loved pasta with real bacon. I put in a request via fb prior to my reservation time for the birthday cake, and I was expecting that it might be forgotten. They did serve a birthday mousse cake with nice decoration too. The waiters were friendly.