Reviews Flock Cafe

Tiong BahruCake & Coffee, American$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
74 Reviews
Flock Cafe Singapore image 1
Flock Cafe Singapore image 2
Flock Cafe Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

74 Flock Cafe Reviews

Read reviews about Flock Cafe here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Flock Cafe. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Flock Cafe.

Excellent
5.1/6
74 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Shirleen L.8 days ago · 6 reviews

It was very convenient since reservation can be made in advance. Coffee was good. Shall try the food for my next visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joyce W.2 months ago · 11 reviews

Nice food and coffee. Sausage for the Big Breakfast can be better though at this price of $20. The grilled prawn aglio olio is good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hui Cheng T.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Value for money breakfast set, cozy cafe, free wi-fi. A place to visit for a good catch up w friends

"Excellent"
6/6
Kelvin S.6 months ago · 33 reviews

Favourite all day brunch cafe. Great for chilling with coffee and friends

"Great"
5/6
Rebecca G.2 years ago · 6 reviews

Beautiful decor, ambience and well-above-average food! The Apple Toffee Bundt was delicious and the carrot cake was tops as well. Service was a little slow but they remained affably polite. The orange cinnamon mocha was flavourful but I tasted too little cinnamon and too much chocolate; the Eggs Sally was good, however portions were little on the small side. Nevertheless, it's a great place to catch up with friends over tea - its dim, fairy-like lighting and cosy unpretentious atmosphere is becoming a rare fixture of cafes nowadays! :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Sean G.2 years ago · 9 reviews

Nestled in a nostalgic part of Tiong Bahru, Flock Cafe serves great cafe brunch. Come early to get seats. Try the Cheeky poached eggs which come with pulled pork, brioche bread and salad. Delicious but pricey though!

"Good"
4/6
Nicky B.2 years ago · 5 reviews

The staff were mostly really friendly and accommodating though something must have gone wrong with their system as we had to convince them that the burger that we had ordered and paid for was ours! The ambience is nice though a little austere. The food was mostly good (the burger and chips especially!) though my poached eggs weren't very runny and my smoked salmon was over cooked. However, the coffee was good and I loved my frappe as it wasn't too sweet. They let us stay for a long while though so we were very happy.

"Excellent"
6/6
SU HIANG Y.2 years ago · 1 review

our tables were reserved for us even though the place were packed. the service from the staff are fast and efficient and no regret going there for my sunday brunch! food served was fresh and good, most importantly the staff there are welcoming! thank you flock cafe!

"Great"
5/6
Bao Jia T.2 years ago · 25 reviews

Service was good - they kept our table for us even though we were late, and called to check. The food was a little on the pricey side; I had the croissant with scrambled eggs and smoked salmon which was not bad. Eggs were slightly on the salty side!

"Great"
5/6
Sandie W.4 months ago · 29 reviews

Love the food and the ambience. Reasonably priced and great coffee! Love to hold gatherings with friends here as it has a menu that is wide enough to cater to everyone and not too many dishes so that every dish is good.