Reviews Fatboys Burger - Holland Village

Holland VillageBurger, American$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
32 Reviews
Fatboys Burger - Holland Village Singapore image 1
Fatboys Burger - Holland Village Singapore image 2
Fatboys Burger - Holland Village Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

32 Fatboys Burger - Holland Village Reviews

Read reviews about Fatboys Burger - Holland Village here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Fatboys Burger - Holland Village. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Fatboys Burger - Holland Village.

Excellent
5.1/6
32 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Sara B.8 days ago · 1 review

Greeted personally even though I hadn’t never been there before. The food was very good my only complaint was the music was too loud I couldn’t hear others at my table talk. I would go back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mavis C.20 days ago · 1 review

a wonderful and enjoyable meal with family. thanks to the friendly staff, all of them are so nice and smiley.

"Excellent"
6/6
Thomas K.a month ago · 1 review

Burgers are amazing as always. Chocolate Milkshake with peanut butter makes me very happy too

"Excellent"
6/6
Daniel L.a month ago · 16 reviews

The Brr-grrss oh my the burgers.... I had the YOLO and yes it was.... I was the world's sinful concoction between 2 bun halfs. The fried onion strings were non-existent in the presence of a slab of fried spam and the mozzarella cheese PATTY. The smoked chipotle sauce was the tangy to perfection. The choice of beef as the based did not disappoint at all. Oh, did I mention I top it off with Beef Chilli Fries and they beat Carl's Jr hands down.

"Good"
4/6
Yang Hao L.8 months ago · 3 reviews

Huge portions - I recommend customizing your own burgers if you aren't a big eater as house creations can be difficult to finish and might cause indigestion. Novel burger creations, rarely found elsewhere, including churros and waffles buns, and even surprisingly tasty bananas. Fun atmosphere where restaurant pokes fun at healthy eating - e.g. "Fries are vegetables." Lots of promos available, e.g., via Liquid Pay. Good to visit when you are very hungry.

"Excellent"
6/6
Yew Hoe W.2 months ago · 2 reviews

The service was extremely good as usual. Really like the ambience coupled with the great staff. Food is terrific, however, I wished that as a regular customer, fatboys would reward us with some attractive insider deals too :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Yew Hoe W.4 months ago · 2 reviews

Best service by one of the male waiters ever. Very helpful and food came quite fast. The bacon and cheese fries were almost too much to finish as the portions served were generous

"Excellent"
6/6
Glenn Z.a year ago · 1 review

This place has nice burgers especially for beef lovers. It is also an ideal choice for large group of people. Currently they have beer promotion for 10 dollars per pint.

"Great"
5/6
M G R Maran P.a year ago · 3 reviews

Nice experience. Burgers were good but fries can be of better quality. Ambience was suitable for a burger bar. Beers at decent prices. Service was ok. Just an additional staff may help a great deal

"Great"
5/6
Jocelyn T.a year ago · 5 reviews

Usually order the kebabs there but this time round, I decided to order the crispy chicken with waffles instead - and it was great! However, orders took a bit of time to come.