Reviews fArt tArtz - Junction 9

YishunCake & Coffee$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
79 Reviews
fArt tArtz - Junction 9 Singapore image 1
fArt tArtz - Junction 9 Singapore image 2
fArt tArtz - Junction 9 Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

79 fArt tArtz - Junction 9 Reviews

Read reviews about fArt tArtz - Junction 9 here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at fArt tArtz - Junction 9. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about fArt tArtz - Junction 9.

Excellent
5.1/6
79 Reviews
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Darren C.5 months ago · 22 reviews

Very cosy place. Brought my toddler along. They are very friendly to kids. My boy enjoys the visit there alot.

"Excellent"
6/6
Emily H.5 months ago · 2 reviews

Nice ambience and not too crowded. Nice food as well. Great place for a casual hangout with friends or having your own business appointments there.

"Excellent"
6/6
nur m.5 months ago · 1 review

nice cafe, would love to go again. Evntho food portion is not big like the price i still full after i end my meal there .

"Excellent"
6/6
Elvy C.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Cosy ambience, decoration was well done. Food was great with very reasonable pricing and staff was prompt. The creamy potato au gratin and tiramisu in jar was great in my opinion!

"Great"
5/6
Charmaine Y.2 years ago · 3 reviews

A very pleasant environment. Food is beautifully decorated and tastes fairly good. Mac & cheese was perfect; sauce not too thick so it was enjoyable till the last bite. Tastes refreshing and portion is just nice. Tried the salted egg chix spaghetti, the chicken chunk was a little hard to chew. Overall taste okay. Generally waited at least 20 mins for food when is not full house. Staffs are all very friendly and quick to clear our finished dishes.

"Excellent"
6/6
Grace L.2 years ago · 1 review

The food, drinks, desset is fantastic. The service is also excellent. The ambience was great too. I will certainly re- visit fArt tArtz - Junction 9.

"Great"
5/6
Irene K.a year ago · 24 reviews

Spaghetti in a jar! Is very special and food is nice. A new cafe for people staying in the north! This cafe also sells pot dessert! I ordered a Nutella Oreo 'mud' tart to share with my partner, is relatively small hence a good choice for sharing a dessert after mains. :-)

"Excellent"
6/6
Anna C.a year ago · 2 reviews

Nice ambience, pastas was nicely prepared in a jar, at first glance, it looks like it's a little but after finishing it, it was a full meal. Price of the pasta can be abit costly but however the food and ambience was good.

"Okay"
3/6
Danial A.a year ago · 10 reviews

I really hoped there were more value to the dishes. Even with the 20% discount, I spent 40+ for a 2 person dine with drinks. The taste was nice but at the same, the menu is pasta and flatbreads at a price with not much value and portion. I do understand it is a cafe but I will not return if there is not a set menu ,at least, and or the discounts avail will at least also include drinks prices also.

"Great"
5/6
Yvonnica W.a year ago · 27 reviews

This café is tucked away in a little corner in Yishun Junction 9 mall. It's run by a few youngsters around in the early 20s. The food on the whole is pretty good and reasonably priced. However, do note that payment mode is only cash or NETS.