Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
East Coast
Etna Italian Restaurant - East Coast
Etna Italian Restaurant - East Coast Reviews

Etna Italian Restaurant - East Coast

Italian, Pizza, Pasta, Western

Dishes priced aroundSGD 34

Photo of restaurant Etna Italian Restaurant - East Coast in East Coast, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Etna Italian Restaurant - East Coast (337)

Read what people think about Etna Italian Restaurant - East Coast. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Etna Italian Restaurant - East Coast before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Etna Italian Restaurant - East Coast and book a table with confidence!

5.2/6

337 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
6154
5120
448
312
22
11
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Sophia Q.a day ago · 6 reviews

very cozy ambience and really enjoyed the grilled octopus (coming from someone who doesn’t eat octopus)

New"Excellent"
6/6
Agnes W.10 days ago · 3 reviews

enjoyed and loved the overall vibe and service of the restaurant 👌🏼

New"Excellent"
6/6
Kengo Y.12 days ago · 1 review

food and dessert served at the restaurant were wonderful. Will come back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Aaron C.20 days ago · 2 reviews

The food was great, service was good, nice place. But slightly pricey.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kai W.21 days ago · 14 reviews

I found excellent pastas here! Enjoyed it much and would love to return

"Excellent"
6/6
Carol L.a month ago · 1 review

Food & service is awesome! We enjoyed our freshly made pasta & pizza. Improvement on the ventilation needs to be done to enhance the overall dining experience

"Very good"
5/6
Cecilia L.a month ago · 1 review

I love the delicious food and service. The staff are well trained too.

"Very good"
5/6
Shyna K.a month ago · 8 reviews

Great food and service, feels like an authentic place. a little pricey but that’s all Italian restaurants

"Excellent"
6/6
Vanessa L.a month ago · 1 review

Great food n service was superb! Highly recommended! Definitely will return again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Stephanie J.2 months ago · 3 reviews

Always fabulous - a local East Coast institution! Live the food, and the Italian wines.

"Very good"
5/6
David G.2 months ago · 1 review

Great starters, fantastic pizzas and tasty pastas. A little bit pricey but good food in a family friendly place

"Excellent"
6/6
Tiffany F.3 months ago · 71 reviews

it's an authentic, known establishment for italian food. need i say more

"Excellent"
6/6
Tony T.3 months ago · 5 reviews

Superb service complemented great food! Portions were really generous too

"Excellent"
6/6
Jon L.4 months ago · 2 reviews

Best 4 cheese pizza in Singapore! Good service and wonderful ambience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Susheel J.4 months ago · 5 reviews

My first visit here having lunch with my wife abs a couple of our friends. We shared buratta and bruschetta and they were delicious! Their dishes are innovative. If you like sashimi, I highly recommend the tartar di tonno. For my main course, I had ciriole alla norcina. I think I've encountered semolina pasta before. The noodles were thick but worked well with the sausage and shroom bits in the truffle sauce. Portions were not too large and the prices were reasonable, I feel. And the service was great. Definitely worth a 2nd visit and more!

"Very good"
5/6
Mark C.5 months ago · 2 reviews

Every dish was good...fish fresh, beef tender, Burrata cheese was nice! overall, we will be back for more

"Very good"
5/6
Dian J.5 months ago · 13 reviews

Burrata cheese and the diavola pizza are always the star. We always order them whenever we dine here.

"Good"
4/6
William T.5 months ago · 3 reviews

good location with affordable Italian food. quality could be better though.

"Good"
4/6
Wan Suet C.6 months ago · 3 reviews

Good food good service, will definitely be back again for more.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kelvin K.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent service and food ! Definitely recommend. Reserve in advance as the place get quite full very fast

"Very good"
5/6
Eileen K.a year ago · 1 review

Would have been better if they gave the tiramisu cake as complimentary as it was my friend’s birthday .

"Good"
4/6
Sharon G.a year ago · 43 reviews

Food was excellent! Loving the service there as well! Will be back

"Excellent"
6/6
George L.a year ago · 3 reviews

Food was great, crew were friendly, will definitely go back again! Car park is an issue though.

"Very good"
5/6
Benjamin M.a year ago · 9 reviews

Etna is a cozy, friendly establishment , it gives one feeling going to a close friend place. Great food and recommendations offer by the servers.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kiran G.a year ago · 1 review

Good food and nice & quiet ambience.. nice place to eat out..

"Good"
4/6
Jo O.a year ago · 11 reviews

Food was no bad but still prefer the duxton outlet and the food there.

"Good"
4/6
subashini l.2 years ago · 3 reviews

not many vegetarian options. food was average but was pretty pricey for the taste. there were long wait times even though there were few people at the restaurent. the waiter made it all better. excellent service

"Very good"
5/6
Irene L.2 years ago · 22 reviews

Def loved the pistachio tiramisu, a must try! Overall great food

"Excellent"
6/6
Ivan C.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Nice place and pizza is fantastic! Will come again next time

"Very good"
5/6
Jin Tong C.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was great. Service was attentive. Loved the tiramisu. Well done!

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner2 years ago · 0 reviews

Etna's pizza is always top notch and great in taste! Staff service more questionable

"Excellent"
6/6
Bin Huey Q.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Everything was excellent - from appetiser to mains to of cos the pasta

"Excellent"
6/6
Zhi Huei S.2 years ago · 14 reviews

the food and vibe are excellent. we love the place.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chow C.2 years ago · 1 review

the food is very nice and the environment has the great feel

"Very good"
5/6
Candice L.2 years ago · 13 reviews

Super good experience. Good food good service. The traditional Italian bread is a must try! Super happy and satisfied. :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Carmen L.2 years ago · 1 review

Definitely will wanna go back again! Good food good quality especially good service!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicholas L.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Great service by all staff but especially by the general manager. Food came real quickly and it was all very good. Pistachio tiramisu was really special and would definitely go back again just for that! Would recommend the crab linguine and Etna pizza too!

"Very good"
5/6
KL L.2 years ago · 19 reviews

Food was great, had the menu that was recommended. Will definitely return

"Excellent"
6/6
Nidhi P.2 years ago · 7 reviews

Authentic italian taste. wish we could try pesto pasta there as they don't make it everyday.

"Good"
4/6
Toon Beng A.2 years ago · 1 review

Celebrating the good PSLE results of my daughter. Table we were given was at a corner. Everything could have been fine, food was decent; but we were distracted by a housefly flying around our table unfortunately

...