Reviews Erwin's Gastrobar - MBFC

Marina BayDrinks$$$$
Excellent
4.6/6
45 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Southbridge

Boat Quay
5.1/6221
Southbridge

Alter Ego

Esplanade
4.9/6486
Alter Ego

45 Erwin's Gastrobar - MBFC Reviews

Read reviews about Erwin's Gastrobar - MBFC here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Erwin's Gastrobar - MBFC. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Erwin's Gastrobar - MBFC.

Excellent
4.6/6
45 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Good
Noise levels:Average
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Hazel L.a month ago · 1 review

I love the atmosphere and it’s super convenient! Greatly recommend!

"Excellent"
6/6
Phoebe L.8 months ago · 15 reviews

I had a really pleasant time! It wasn't too crowded or noisy, service was fast, staff were all smiles. Pasta was excellent. Haven't tried to steak, but I've heard it's great.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paula Catrina S.8 months ago · 22 reviews

Good food and ambience. Service is as great too. Nice place to hangout with friends, eat, chitchat with a good view of Marina Bay across

"Excellent"
6/6
Steve H.9 months ago · 2 reviews

Erwin’s is in a great location for MBFC. First class happy hour prices and a friendly attentive team. I would recommend booking a table for early evenings on a Thursday or Friday.

"Great"
5/6
Carey L.2 years ago · 32 reviews

The breakfast menu was great! We could customise what we wanted on the plate, which included a sunny side-up, sautéed mushrooms and baked beans on wholemeal toast! The yoghurt with muesli also had lots of strawberries and blueberries, which made it very yummy.

"Good"
4/6
Kelvin T.a year ago · 48 reviews

As usual pretty good and extremely crowded as some of the food are pretty good. I will recommend to stick with the main courses rather than bar bites as main courses are better as well as better value for money. As it's priced reasonable the bar is always very crowded

"Excellent"
6/6
Minyi N.2 years ago · 1 review

Ed was a great help on service and he was definitely a main reason why we enjoyed our time there. We had an absolutely delightful time at Erwin's and will be back!

"Good"
4/6
De Ming W.4 months ago · 16 reviews

went during lunch peak and service was a little slow, quite hard to get the staff attention. Food took about 20mins plus to come. Good thing it is pretty decent. The place is a little noisy during lunch otherwise it will be nice to have a cuupa.

"Great"
5/6
Kelvin T.a year ago · 48 reviews

Food was pretty decent and priced reasonably given it's at MBFC. However the calamari has a lot of room to improve as well as the pork ribs which is very skinny. Stick to the main courses

"Excellent"
6/6
Lyn C.a year ago · 18 reviews

Been to this place few times now. Great coffee meet up area with good food to celebrate. Near to office and very welcoming any times of the day.