Reviews Dos Senoritas - Gladesville

GladesvilleMexican$$$$
Excellent
4.7/6
208 Reviews
Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Sydney image 1
Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Sydney image 2
Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

208 Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Reviews

Read reviews about Dos Senoritas - Gladesville here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Dos Senoritas - Gladesville. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Dos Senoritas - Gladesville.

Excellent
4.7/6
208 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
Errin M.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great Food, Great Atmosphere, Fantastic look with large bright paintings on the walls. Kids loved the Sombrero's! We will be telling friends to try and will be returning again very soon!

"Great"
5/6
Sheree K.a year ago · 1 review

Good food and atmosphere. Some staff were more engaging than others. Would benefit from numbering tables as it becomes awkward identifying the right bill at the counter. Overall a decent dinner

"Okay"
3/6
Charbel G.6 months ago · 1 review

So much fuss just to find us a table after we had booked for 2 a week out. Walk ins were being seated and served in front of us. Service was extremely poor, we kept having food that wasn't ours brought to our table. Food was nice, a bit sloppy though

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter R.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Great food and service. Happy to substitute things if needed. Tastes very authentic and is run by Mexicans. Excellent value for money and highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Grace L.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and service. Food arrived quickly and the servings were generous. Will definitely need to go back again to try the other menu items

"Excellent"
6/6
Joni A.10 months ago · 1 review

New location is much nicer and I was pleased to see the restaurant busy. The food here is just great, authentic and very reasonably priced.

"Great"
5/6
Anneke S.a year ago · 1 review

Really good food. Loved the complimentary corn chips and salsa. Just be aware the portions are very large. We shared the 3 tacos meal between two and it was enough.

"Excellent"
6/6
Premkumar M.a year ago · 1 review

Delicious and authentic Mexican food. Fast and friendly service. Love their Tacos! The quesadillas, enchiladas, nachos and fajitas were also superb. The portions are huge.

"Great"
5/6
Renae C.a year ago · 1 review

The food was delicious and we were pleasanty surprised by the very generous portion sizes. The only disappointment was the margarita, but everything else was great. We'll definitely be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lucas C.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent customer service. Food fantastic, drinks awesome! Best Mexican in Sydney!! Space has a Mexican atmosphere! Felt like I was in Mexico with my friends!

......