186 Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Reviews

Read reviews about Dos Senoritas - Gladesville here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Dos Senoritas - Gladesville. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Dos Senoritas - Gladesville.

Excellent
4.8/6
186 Reviews
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"6/6
Peter G.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic and authentic Mexican cuisine enhanced by a cosy and harmonious atmosphere. Would definitely recommend the restaurant to anyone seeking a purely Mexican dining experience.

"Excellent"6/6
Joni A.6 months ago · 1 review

New location is much nicer and I was pleased to see the restaurant busy. The food here is just great, authentic and very reasonably priced.

"Excellent"6/6
Lisa R.a year ago · 1 review

We have eaten here several times, and have never been disappointed. The staff are really friendly, great service; meals are authentic, tasty and very generous.

"Great"5/6
Jeff W.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Great service, massive serving of food and delicious drinks. It is an undiscovered little gem in suburbia. Easy parking nearby and overall a great experience. Will definitely recommend this restaurant.

"Excellent"6/6
Naomi G.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Love this restaurant been several times. The food is fantastic and great value for your money. I will continue to go back again and again

"Excellent"6/6
Premkumar M.a year ago · 1 review

Delicious and authentic Mexican food. Fast and friendly service. Love their Tacos! The quesadillas, enchiladas, nachos and fajitas were also superb. The portions are huge.

"Great"5/6
Renae C.a year ago · 1 review

The food was delicious and we were pleasanty surprised by the very generous portion sizes. The only disappointment was the margarita, but everything else was great. We'll definitely be back.

"Great"5/6
Anneke S.a year ago · 1 review

Really good food. Loved the complimentary corn chips and salsa. Just be aware the portions are very large. We shared the 3 tacos meal between two and it was enough.

"Great"5/6
Rachel N.a year ago · 1 review

Table service was good, food was amazing and ambience was lively with a harpist/ guitarist in house. Food took a while to arrive but considering the business was acceptable.

"Great"5/6
Rachel H.a year ago · 3 reviews

The food was excellent and great service. The new restaurant is very nice and a lot better than the old restaurant to fit in more people. will be back.

......