Reviews Dos Senoritas - Gladesville

GladesvilleMexican$$$$
Excellent
4.7/6
200 Reviews
Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Sydney image 1
Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Sydney image 2
Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

200 Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Reviews

Read reviews about Dos Senoritas - Gladesville here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Dos Senoritas - Gladesville. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Dos Senoritas - Gladesville.

Excellent
4.7/6
200 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
Renae C.a year ago · 1 review

The food was delicious and we were pleasanty surprised by the very generous portion sizes. The only disappointment was the margarita, but everything else was great. We'll definitely be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joni A.8 months ago · 1 review

New location is much nicer and I was pleased to see the restaurant busy. The food here is just great, authentic and very reasonably priced.

"Excellent"
6/6
Grace L.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and service. Food arrived quickly and the servings were generous. Will definitely need to go back again to try the other menu items

"Excellent"
6/6
Naomi G.a year ago · 3 reviews

Love this restaurant been several times. The food is fantastic and great value for your money. I will continue to go back again and again

"Great"
5/6
Jeff W.a year ago · 3 reviews

Great service, massive serving of food and delicious drinks. It is an undiscovered little gem in suburbia. Easy parking nearby and overall a great experience. Will definitely recommend this restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter G.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic and authentic Mexican cuisine enhanced by a cosy and harmonious atmosphere. Would definitely recommend the restaurant to anyone seeking a purely Mexican dining experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jacqui V.a year ago · 1 review

Awesome food, great setting - especially the artworks on the walls. We have looked all over Sydney for authentic Mexican and finally have found it.

"Okay"
3/6
Ashleigh L.2 months ago · 1 review

The food came out really quickly, and portion sizes were well worth the value for money, but our enchiladas were terribly salty to the point where we could only eat half our meal. Thankfully we had chips with salsas and guacamole to help fill us up, and they were good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter R.4 months ago · 2 reviews

Great food and service. Happy to substitute things if needed. Tastes very authentic and is run by Mexicans. Excellent value for money and highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kevin S.6 months ago · 1 review

Fantastic as always. I love the new place, it is so well decorated. The outside area is really comfortable. The food was really really great

......