Reviews Dos Senoritas - Gladesville

GladesvilleMexican$$$$
Excellent
4.7/6
208 Reviews
Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Sydney image 1
Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Sydney image 2
Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

208 Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Reviews

Read reviews about Dos Senoritas - Gladesville here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Dos Senoritas - Gladesville. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Dos Senoritas - Gladesville.

Excellent
4.7/6
208 Reviews
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Tracey L.a year ago · 1 review

Great service; the meals are big and out to you in no time. Recommended by a friend; this is now a firm favourite. Don't forget the Margherita!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sonia A.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and atmosphere. Highly recommend. There were lots of large tables so we thought the food would have takem a while but it was great service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael J.a year ago · 5 reviews

Had a great time at Dos Senoritas. Food is awesome as always! Taco salad is a great meal if you're health conscious but want that Mexican touch!

"Bad"
2/6
MICHELLE G.a year ago · 1 review

We arrived on time, taken to our table, ordered a few drinks took far to long had to re ask, the staff very slow and unprofessional, to hot, far to many people all squashed in and birthday cake destroyed took several request for the cake to come can understand why, it was an ice cream cake completed melted and they still bought it to the table with sparklers to sing happy birthday with no apologies. Never recommend and won't return

"Great"
5/6
John C.a year ago · 1 review

For Sunday lunch the amount of food was great, quality good, could have been just a bit spicier. Beer good but the BYO sign regarding wine should have been a bit bigger.

"Great"
5/6
Evonne T.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and music. The staff were very busy and were attentive, but it was sometimes difficult to get their attention. For winter, more heaters should be used in the outdoor area.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicole C.a year ago · 1 review

I highly recommend this restaurant. The quesadillas are the soooo good and the taco salad is really tasty too. We really enjoyed the new restaurant atmosphere.

"Excellent"
6/6
Geoff U.9 months ago · 2 reviews

Quick service and lovely staff. Can’t fault anything. Food was beautiful and like all Mexican food, very filling. One of me and my partners local favourites!

"Excellent"
6/6
Andy C.a year ago · 1 review

Friendly staff and genuine Mexican food made for a great lunch experience. The new location is easier to get to and has plenty of parking available.

"Excellent"
6/6
Leo I.5 months ago · 1 review

Delicious food and excellent service. Also great serving size for all meals and really well priced. Nice selection of beers and cocktails and BYO for wine

......