Reviews Dos Senoritas - Gladesville

GladesvilleMexican$$$$
Excellent
4.7/6
200 Reviews
Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Sydney image 1
Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Sydney image 2
Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

200 Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Reviews

Read reviews about Dos Senoritas - Gladesville here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Dos Senoritas - Gladesville. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Dos Senoritas - Gladesville.

Excellent
4.7/6
200 Reviews
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
Evonne T.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and music. The staff were very busy and were attentive, but it was sometimes difficult to get their attention. For winter, more heaters should be used in the outdoor area.

"Great"
5/6
John C.a year ago · 1 review

For Sunday lunch the amount of food was great, quality good, could have been just a bit spicier. Beer good but the BYO sign regarding wine should have been a bit bigger.

"Bad"
2/6
MICHELLE G.a year ago · 1 review

We arrived on time, taken to our table, ordered a few drinks took far to long had to re ask, the staff very slow and unprofessional, to hot, far to many people all squashed in and birthday cake destroyed took several request for the cake to come can understand why, it was an ice cream cake completed melted and they still bought it to the table with sparklers to sing happy birthday with no apologies. Never recommend and won't return

"Excellent"
6/6
Kirsten W.6 months ago · 1 review

Great service- our waitress was very friendly and helpful and happy to make modifications or recommend alternatives for our fussy eaters. And the food was delicious.

"Excellent"
6/6
Brittany P.a year ago · 1 review

Great experience, staff were very friendly and we loved the mariache! Will definitely return again in the future. Highly recommend this restaurant. Gracias ! ! !

"Excellent"
6/6
christina k.5 months ago · 1 review

Super helpful. They switched our table so my mum could hear better. Fast service & lovely food. Really big servings & worth the prices they charge.

"Excellent"
6/6
Geoff U.7 months ago · 2 reviews

Quick service and lovely staff. Can’t fault anything. Food was beautiful and like all Mexican food, very filling. One of me and my partners local favourites!

"Excellent"
6/6
kristi f.a year ago · 3 reviews

Love the new location. Very relaxed atmosphere. Staff were very friendly and welcoming. Food was delicious and the serving sizes were very big. Will be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Naomi G.a year ago · 3 reviews

Love this restaurant will keep going back. Especially love the food such generous portion sizes and the new venue is even better with loads more space.

"Excellent"
6/6
Claudine G.5 months ago · 1 review

This place has the best Mexican on Sydney. Generous portions and great flavours. New premises also full of character . Margaritas packed a punch too !

......