186 Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Reviews

Read reviews about Dos Senoritas - Gladesville here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Dos Senoritas - Gladesville. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Dos Senoritas - Gladesville.

Excellent
4.8/6
186 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Service:Great
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"6/6
Geoff U.5 months ago · 1 review

Quick service and lovely staff. Can’t fault anything. Food was beautiful and like all Mexican food, very filling. One of me and my partners local favourites!

"Excellent"6/6
Brittany P.8 months ago · 1 review

Great experience, staff were very friendly and we loved the mariache! Will definitely return again in the future. Highly recommend this restaurant. Gracias ! ! !

"Excellent"6/6
Nicole C.a year ago · 1 review

I highly recommend this restaurant. The quesadillas are the soooo good and the taco salad is really tasty too. We really enjoyed the new restaurant atmosphere.

"Excellent"6/6
Kirsten W.4 months ago · 1 review

Great service- our waitress was very friendly and helpful and happy to make modifications or recommend alternatives for our fussy eaters. And the food was delicious.

"Excellent"6/6
Ian S.a year ago · 1 review

Great food great staff Just wish I could have fitted more food Can't wait to go back with a group of friends and share the experience

"Excellent"6/6
kristi f.9 months ago · 3 reviews

Love the new location. Very relaxed atmosphere. Staff were very friendly and welcoming. Food was delicious and the serving sizes were very big. Will be back!

"Excellent"6/6
Naomi G.9 months ago · 3 reviews

Love this restaurant will keep going back. Especially love the food such generous portion sizes and the new venue is even better with loads more space.

"Excellent"6/6
christina k.3 months ago · 1 review

Super helpful. They switched our table so my mum could hear better. Fast service & lovely food. Really big servings & worth the prices they charge.

"Excellent"6/6
Claudine G.3 months ago · 1 review

This place has the best Mexican on Sydney. Generous portions and great flavours. New premises also full of character . Margaritas packed a punch too !

"Great"5/6
Errin M.9 months ago · 2 reviews

Great Food, Great Atmosphere, Fantastic look with large bright paintings on the walls. Kids loved the Sombrero's! We will be telling friends to try and will be returning again very soon!

......