Reviews Dos Senoritas - Gladesville

GladesvilleMexican$$$$
Excellent
4.7/6
208 Reviews
Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Sydney image 1
Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Sydney image 2
Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

208 Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Reviews

Read reviews about Dos Senoritas - Gladesville here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Dos Senoritas - Gladesville. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Dos Senoritas - Gladesville.

Excellent
4.7/6
208 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Nathalie E.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and service. First time there and was very pleased with the overall restaurant staff and food. The restaurant was very casual and loved the entertainment. Definitely coming back!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Fiona O.a year ago · 3 reviews

Went for a casual date night and had some delicious food. Servings were massive and we ended up taking half of one meal home. Was really quick and efficient service!

"Good"
4/6
Hussain B.a year ago · 1 review

Chips felt a little stale and Tex Mex style tacos were a little oily. My burrito however was great. There place is quite crammed with hardly any space to walk between tables without asking people to pull their chairs in. Overall an ok experience

"Great"
5/6
Sharyn M.a year ago · 1 review

Food was good. If you want wine you need to take it and there is no Sangria. I also would have liked the option of getting hot sauce because I like a bit more spice

"Great"
5/6
Caleb K.a year ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere, food was pretty authentic and provided great options. We went on Cinco de Mayo which proved to be a fantastic idea as there was a mariachi entertaining everyone. Would certainly go back again!

"Great"
5/6
Karina L.7 months ago · 1 review

Great food and really helpfull staff. Love the hat's you get to try on. Be good to get a kids menu perhaps as its a little tricky with kids over all a very pleasant experience

"Great"
5/6
Melissa S.a year ago · 1 review

Service was good and food was nice - however it seemed like every dish we ordered had the same "sauce" on it, which became sickly. Would return, just would order different items. Easy to park.

"Excellent"
6/6
Brenda A.7 months ago · 1 review

It's a beautiful restaurant. The flavours are so great and delicious! If you want try this mexican food thid restautant is an excelent option you really need try it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bryce P.a year ago · 1 review

I have been going here for years. The best mexican in Sydney and made by a mexican chef! Make sure you have an appetite because the portions are huge

"Excellent"
6/6
Hayley N.a year ago · 1 review

Have been going here for years! The best value for money meals, it never disappoints! Recently came here with a couple of friends for my birthday, definitely reccomend 👌🏽🌮🌯

......