186 Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Reviews

Read reviews about Dos Senoritas - Gladesville here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Dos Senoritas - Gladesville. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Dos Senoritas - Gladesville.

Excellent
4.8/6
186 Reviews
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"5/6
Sharyn M.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was good. If you want wine you need to take it and there is no Sangria. I also would have liked the option of getting hot sauce because I like a bit more spice

"Excellent"6/6
Bryce P.a year ago · 1 review

I have been going here for years. The best mexican in Sydney and made by a mexican chef! Make sure you have an appetite because the portions are huge

"Excellent"6/6
Brenda A.3 months ago · 1 review

It's a beautiful restaurant. The flavours are so great and delicious! If you want try this mexican food thid restautant is an excelent option you really need try it.

"Excellent"6/6
Hayley N.a year ago · 1 review

Have been going here for years! The best value for money meals, it never disappoints! Recently came here with a couple of friends for my birthday, definitely reccomend 👌🏽🌮🌯

"Good"4/6
William M.a year ago · 1 review

Good honest food. Very good service. Nothing too fancy. You will not leave here hungry particularly if you order a burrito! It can get a little noisy depending on how many are there, but i get the feeling they like it that way!

"Okay"3/6
Brenda P.a year ago · 2 reviews

The food was excellent and came out quickly. However, we had a table for 2 right next to the door and constantly had people standing over us. The noise level was astronomical - as much as I liked the food - I won't be back - just too noisy to relax and enjoy each other's company.

"Excellent"6/6
Karen R.a year ago · 1 review

Love the new venue, still the same great food! Plenty more space. The place was humming all night. Looking forward to summer out on the terrace area. Thanks

"Excellent"6/6
Peter R.a year ago · 2 reviews

New location was absolutely brilliant, and now the addition of live music makes it even better! The food is spectacular to say the least. You have to go!

"Great"5/6
Aaron C.6 months ago · 1 review

A family favourite and the best Mexican I've found in Sydney. I can't get past the street style fish & shrimp tacos, followed by churros in chocolate sauce for desert. Delicious every time.

"Excellent"6/6
Alanna Z.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, drinks and ambience. Service was speedy and the food was absolutely delicious and authentic. The serving sizes are pretty large, so be prepared to eat.

......