Reviews Dos Senoritas - Gladesville

GladesvilleMexican$$$$
Excellent
4.7/6
208 Reviews
Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Sydney image 1
Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Sydney image 2
Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

208 Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Reviews

Read reviews about Dos Senoritas - Gladesville here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Dos Senoritas - Gladesville. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Dos Senoritas - Gladesville.

Excellent
4.7/6
208 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
Dae L.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing food, friendly service. We come here often and we are always happy (and full!). This time was for my daughter's birthday and she had a great meal with her friends who had not eaten Mexican before. All were happy!

"Excellent"
6/6
Liron D.a year ago · 1 review

Food was excellent and authentic. Loved the margaritas as well. Restaurant was very busy but service was still good considering. Called to change booking from 2-3 at the last minute and very accommodating.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lyndon A.a year ago · 1 review

- Great authentic food - YUM! - Quick Service - Willing to accommodate various dietary requirements - Really happy we chose this as our Team Lunch to celebrate the year that was 2016

"Excellent"
6/6
Myles B.a year ago · 1 review

Great vibe, great food, great service. We will definitely be back for traditional Mexican food, drinks and staff. Maybe needed sangria on the drinks menu but other than that, cannot fault Dos Senoritas.

"Excellent"
6/6
Yetti S.a year ago · 1 review

Very generous serving, yummy food. Nice atmosphere. The staff are friendly. Would definitely come back! Booking is very convenient too. I organised dinner there for a few friends and they re all happy.

"Great"
5/6
Dara F.4 months ago · 3 reviews

Authentic Sonoran style Mexican ( in this southern Californian’s humble opinion) served in a cheerful setting. We travelled out of our way, but was clearly a local family friendly big group favourite. Service was good and food VERY satisfying.

"Great"
5/6
Jonathon V.a year ago · 1 review

Food was great however the only downfall was that service was a bit slow, we had to go look for a waitress twice to take a drink order. Could also do with a bit of low volume traditional music

"Excellent"
6/6
Kathy W.a year ago · 1 review

love the new place, have so much space!! The food always yummy, price wise is cheap if you have a look on the portion serve. Will definetly going back there again 😍😍😍😍

"Excellent"
6/6
karina l.6 months ago · 1 review

Great food and friendly staff not sure of the ladies names that served us but sje was really helpful and knew her stuff thanks for a great night and will be back.

"Good"
4/6
Jane H.4 months ago · 2 reviews

Very generous servings we could not finish our meals. The service was fast and staff friendly. Great salsa which was spicy but no heat in the other dishes we had so we asked for jalapeños but were given some other chopped up fresh chilli which was not hot.