186 Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Reviews

Read reviews about Dos Senoritas - Gladesville here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Dos Senoritas - Gladesville. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Dos Senoritas - Gladesville.

Excellent
4.8/6
186 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"6/6
Lyndon A.2 years ago · 1 review

- Great authentic food - YUM! - Quick Service - Willing to accommodate various dietary requirements - Really happy we chose this as our Team Lunch to celebrate the year that was 2016

"Excellent"6/6
Yetti S.a year ago · 1 review

Very generous serving, yummy food. Nice atmosphere. The staff are friendly. Would definitely come back! Booking is very convenient too. I organised dinner there for a few friends and they re all happy.

"Excellent"6/6
Liron D.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was excellent and authentic. Loved the margaritas as well. Restaurant was very busy but service was still good considering. Called to change booking from 2-3 at the last minute and very accommodating.

"Great"5/6
Jonathon V.a year ago · 1 review

Food was great however the only downfall was that service was a bit slow, we had to go look for a waitress twice to take a drink order. Could also do with a bit of low volume traditional music

"Excellent"6/6
Kathy W.8 months ago · 1 review

love the new place, have so much space!! The food always yummy, price wise is cheap if you have a look on the portion serve. Will definetly going back there again 😍😍😍😍

"Okay"3/6
Fiona O.6 months ago · 2 reviews

First time visiting at the new location and wasn’t as good as expected. Service staff seemed to have a lot of miscommunication between them. They were all lovely, but we were asked the same questions multiple times by multiple people and it didn’t always result in us getting what we’d asked for. Food was very quick in arriving, but was good not great.

"Good"4/6
Gail J.5 months ago · 1 review

The food is great. Huge serves. The only down point, on the night we were there, we couldn't order anything alcoholic because there was an issue with their liquor license. Was looking forward to a margarita, so was disappointed. At least we brought a bottle of wine.

"Excellent"6/6
Christopher I.a year ago · 1 review

Food is authentic and they do awesome tex mex too. Best mexican food in Sydney - their carne asada tacos and shrimp tacos are the bomb. Burritos are also pretty legit.

"Excellent"6/6
kumi m.a year ago · 1 review

Good food with quick service. There was a feeling of rush amongst the staff, and we felt that we should get out of the restaurant as soon as we finished eating.

"Excellent"6/6
Vijay S.8 months ago · 1 review

Restaurant was moved to a different location which looks very good than the old one. Ambiance of the restaurant is too good. Food tastes great, best Mexican restaurant I've ever visited.