Reviews Dos Senoritas - Gladesville

GladesvilleMexican$$$$
Excellent
4.7/6
208 Reviews
Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Sydney image 1
Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Sydney image 2
Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

208 Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Reviews

Read reviews about Dos Senoritas - Gladesville here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Dos Senoritas - Gladesville. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Dos Senoritas - Gladesville.

Excellent
4.7/6
208 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Rick K.8 months ago · 4 reviews

As always, the food and the service was top class and very tasty authentic Mexican cuisine. You won’t find better tasting Mexican food anywhere in Sydney. Thank you Dos Senoritas for a beautiful meal served by the most beautiful waitresses.

"Excellent"
6/6
Natalie P.2 months ago · 1 review

The service was amazing!! so welcoming and always there to assist our needs. Thank you. The food was incredible and very filling. The traditional hats to wear was the great touch as well as the free chips and dip.

"Okay"
3/6
Scott G.a year ago · 1 review

Long time fan whilethe food is amazing the actual service has gone downhill since moving to the new venue. Drink order took to long. First person to serve us had no idea what was happening there. Our waitress was lovely but our food order came out after two other tables that arrived and ordered after us. I would recommend the food but need to lift there service standards back to the standard they used to have

"Excellent"
6/6
Andre A.a year ago · 1 review

This place is always amazing. Have been going since there first week opening on Victoria Rd when Domingo was on the street dressed up, flagging people to come in. Well done on the new setup on Cowell St

"Excellent"
6/6
Amy C.a year ago · 5 reviews

Beautiful food, excellent service. The new location is much more spacious and with the improved acoustics, we no longer need to yell across the table to chat during dinner :-) We will definitely be back very soon!

"Great"
5/6
Brian W.a year ago · 1 review

Second time visiting Dos Senoritas (the first was before the moved from the main road). The restaurant is now more inviting and open. Food hasn't changed, still amazing and you'll struggle to find another (authentic) Mexican eatery in Sydney. Tacos are the go-to dish.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jacob P.a year ago · 1 review

Absolutely amazing! The service was great and the new location look fantastic. The food is consistently spectacular and all of my friends loved it. The only thing that could improve is that they don't sell coffee.

"Excellent"
6/6
Teresa N.a year ago · 1 review

Great place with a fun atmosphere. Have had my fair share of boring, tasteless Mexican food, so it's exciting to finally find a place that offers tasty meals and at reasonable prices. Will definitely be back

"Great"
5/6
Jasmine L.a year ago · 1 review

Delicious Mexican food. Very filling (the MacDaddy is definitely one to be shared). Great for big groups. The churros were amazing! We like the new location. Pretty quiet when we went (early Saturday lunch) but perfect for our little ones to run around.

"Great"
5/6
Jean-Marie L.a year ago · 1 review

That singer can sing! Food was delicious and copious to say the least! Only two minor disappointments: Why not have some of the wonderful Baja California wines on the beverage list - 🍸& 🍻 are good - and sweet tamales for dessert ?