186 Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Reviews

Read reviews about Dos Senoritas - Gladesville here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Dos Senoritas - Gladesville. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Dos Senoritas - Gladesville.

Excellent
4.8/6
186 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"6/6
Andre A.a year ago · 1 review

This place is always amazing. Have been going since there first week opening on Victoria Rd when Domingo was on the street dressed up, flagging people to come in. Well done on the new setup on Cowell St

"Okay"3/6
Scott G.8 months ago · 1 review

Long time fan whilethe food is amazing the actual service has gone downhill since moving to the new venue. Drink order took to long. First person to serve us had no idea what was happening there. Our waitress was lovely but our food order came out after two other tables that arrived and ordered after us. I would recommend the food but need to lift there service standards back to the standard they used to have

"Excellent"6/6
Amy C.10 months ago · 5 reviews

Beautiful food, excellent service. The new location is much more spacious and with the improved acoustics, we no longer need to yell across the table to chat during dinner :-) We will definitely be back very soon!

"Great"5/6
Brian W.7 months ago · 1 review

Second time visiting Dos Senoritas (the first was before the moved from the main road). The restaurant is now more inviting and open. Food hasn't changed, still amazing and you'll struggle to find another (authentic) Mexican eatery in Sydney. Tacos are the go-to dish.

"Excellent"6/6
Jacob P.a year ago · 1 review

Absolutely amazing! The service was great and the new location look fantastic. The food is consistently spectacular and all of my friends loved it. The only thing that could improve is that they don't sell coffee.

"Excellent"6/6
Teresa N.10 months ago · 1 review

Great place with a fun atmosphere. Have had my fair share of boring, tasteless Mexican food, so it's exciting to finally find a place that offers tasty meals and at reasonable prices. Will definitely be back

"Great"5/6
Jean-Marie L.a year ago · 1 review

That singer can sing! Food was delicious and copious to say the least! Only two minor disappointments: Why not have some of the wonderful Baja California wines on the beverage list - 🍸& 🍻 are good - and sweet tamales for dessert ?

"Great"5/6
Jasmine L.a year ago · 1 review

Delicious Mexican food. Very filling (the MacDaddy is definitely one to be shared). Great for big groups. The churros were amazing! We like the new location. Pretty quiet when we went (early Saturday lunch) but perfect for our little ones to run around.

"Excellent"6/6
James L.9 months ago · 3 reviews

Authentic Mexican food at a reasonable price for the absolutely enormous servings. I actually miss the old restaurant location a bit as it felt more homely, although the taste has not changed. Service is fantastic!

"Great"5/6
Ella H.4 months ago · 1 review

Great food, good service. BYO alchocol for the time being. Servings are huge but they are happy for you to take leftovers home - you’ll have enough for two meals. Prices are very reasonable and they accommodate dietary requirements with no fuss.