Reviews Dos Senoritas - Gladesville

GladesvilleMexican$$$$
Excellent
4.7/6
200 Reviews
Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Sydney image 1
Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Sydney image 2
Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

200 Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Reviews

Read reviews about Dos Senoritas - Gladesville here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Dos Senoritas - Gladesville. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Dos Senoritas - Gladesville.

Excellent
4.7/6
200 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Okay"
3/6
paul h.a year ago · 1 review

Lighting was poor it was to hot. The food was ok service was average they looked like they wanted to close early I was disappointed

"Bad"
2/6
Beth S.a year ago · 1 review

The staff were lovely. A gorgeous motley collection of Latin lovelies. BUT the food was boring. Uninviting. Flat. I'm sorry to say about a local place; very very average. Pull up your socks.

"Terrible"
1/6
Ernesto Z.6 months ago · 1 review

This has been the worse restaurant experience i've ever had in sydney. Service was terrible and After 45 minutes the waiter came to us to say the have never placed our food order and didn't even apologized for. I had to leave an hour after my arrival hungry and angry on a saturday night I Would never recomend this restaurante.

"Bad"
2/6
JENNIFER H.a year ago · 1 review

Disappointing based on trip advisor reviews. Service was good and fast but certainly not a memorable experience. Restaurant pretty empty and toilets dirty. Would not recommend or return.

"Great"
5/6
Ruth P.2 months ago · 1 review

lovely atmosphere, huge portions! a great place for groups and celebrations.

"Bad"
2/6
Andrea B.8 months ago · 1 review

No current liquor license, (so no Margaritas) and a quick dash to the bottleo required, poor, slow service, bland food with most dishes tasting the same.

"Bad"
2/6
Jane K.5 months ago · 1 review

The service was terrible. Too many inexperienced staff constantly hovering and asking the same thing two minutes after each other. Food mediocre- definitely not great!

"Terrible"
1/6
Liz V.a year ago · 1 review

Sorry food was terrible as was the service for 23 parents from school. None of us will return and then there were issues at the end with the bill!

"Terrible"
1/6
Matt P.a year ago · 1 review

Terrible service, The staff ignored us and we're never going back. I've been going to the old location for years and we have never been treated so poorly.

"Terrible"
1/6
Eleanor H.8 months ago · 1 review

Poor/careless service, waitresses borderline rude and not very aware. Food is just ok. Alcohol licence had expired so weren't serving alcohol. All in all, quite average.