Reviews Dos Senoritas - Gladesville

GladesvilleMexican$$$$
Excellent
4.7/6
208 Reviews
Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Sydney image 1
Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Sydney image 2
Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

208 Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Reviews

Read reviews about Dos Senoritas - Gladesville here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Dos Senoritas - Gladesville. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Dos Senoritas - Gladesville.

Excellent
4.7/6
208 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Okay"
3/6
Lawrie Z.a year ago · 1 review

Nice food great atmosphere but ordered a drink twice through two different waiters and still didn't receive it. First time visitors. Will go again and hopefully better service next time.

"Okay"
3/6
Rachel H.a year ago · 3 reviews

Limited choices for children. Mixed dips were all too spicy, particularly for the kids. All of the meals ordered mild were too spicy. Ordered Chicken enchilada got beef.

"Bad"
2/6
Sarah J.6 months ago · 1 review

The guy playin the guitar and harp doesn't play there anymore. The staff had changed and they brought my partners food 15 mins before the kids and my Food...:. Very poor service tonight it's a shame so I won't be returning

"Great"
5/6
Hannah T.6 months ago · 1 review

Great food, reasonably priced and super quick service! The restaurant is really nicely designed as well!

"Great"
5/6
Veronica D.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Fantastic food,very nice atmosphere,the sombreros were awesome for the photos,the waitress were very attentive,Definitely going back

"Okay"
3/6
Cyndy F.a year ago · 1 review

I found the meals too large...and excess price, flavour enjoyable. However we found the staff excellent and helpful. The restaurant itself could be cleaned and modernised.

"Okay"
3/6
Kelly B.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, but way too noisy- not a pleasant dining experience. All our food came out within 5-10 mins of ordering so we felt very rushed.

"Okay"
3/6
Bruce D.a year ago · 1 review

Waited one hour after placing order and then one dish was wrong. Not a good experience. Restaurant needs to get its act together. Unlikely to return.

"Okay"
3/6
paul h.a year ago · 1 review

Lighting was poor it was to hot. The food was ok service was average they looked like they wanted to close early I was disappointed

"Bad"
2/6
Beth S.a year ago · 1 review

The staff were lovely. A gorgeous motley collection of Latin lovelies. BUT the food was boring. Uninviting. Flat. I'm sorry to say about a local place; very very average. Pull up your socks.