187 Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Reviews

Read reviews about Dos Senoritas - Gladesville here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Dos Senoritas - Gladesville. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Dos Senoritas - Gladesville.

Excellent
4.7/6
187 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Ben A.20 days ago · 1 review

Friendly staff and great tasting Mexican food. What more can you ask for? Been there twice now, and will definitely be back for a third time!

"Excellent"
6/6
Arzaan I.2 months ago · 1 review

Delicious food and excellent service. Also great serving size for all meals and really well priced. Nice selection of beers and cocktails and BYO for wine

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter R.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Great food and service. Happy to substitute things if needed. Tastes very authentic and is run by Mexicans. Excellent value for money and highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
karina l.2 months ago · 1 review

Great food and friendly staff not sure of the ladies names that served us but sje was really helpful and knew her stuff thanks for a great night and will be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Natalie T.10 months ago · 1 review

Excellent Mexican with an authentic taste and feel. Staff there are very welcoming and friendly, yet they do no intrude on your personal space. Servings r huge. My fiancé and I always get 3 tacos and the tex mex burro. Always stuffed after that. The rice drink is also delicious. An icy cold drink with ginger that warms you up. Even though they've moved to a new place, it's a lot bigger but it's the same food and owner.

"Good"
4/6
Jane b.10 months ago · 1 review

I am a die hard traditional Mexican food lover. Having lived in LA have eaten lots of it. Dos Senoritas was recommended to me by a Mexican Uber driver so I was so excited as there is no 'real' Mexican food in Sydney. I was disappointed when I saw they use sour cream in their meals......never a good sign ...... The salsa and guacamole were good, but the Tacos and flan were not authentic. I will try a burrito next time to give it a second chance but if that does not deliver, I wont return. The atmosphere was lovely and service was average.

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter J.5 months ago · 1 review

Nice decor and fun ambience. Really yummy Mexican food! (Just don't order too much as the portions are HUGE!) We had to laugh when the family sitting next to us asked for "fresh" corn chips as theirs were stale (they were made a couple of hours ago on the premises)...no, home-made corn chips don't taste quite like Doritos!

"Great"
5/6
Natalie T.6 months ago · 1 review

Food has always been on point. Service used to be perfect but they had 1 Indian lady who cleaned up our table - dropped forks and knives on other tables. She cleaned up our table and dropped mince all over my Chanel bag. Then she cleaned up the rest of the table and dropped the cutlery again which splattered mince and sauce onto my hubby and sister.

"Excellent"
6/6
Isabelle B.10 months ago · 1 review

What an amazing atmosphere. Huge servings, great food and always makes for a fun night out. Being a Gladesville local, I've been coming to Dos Senoritas since it opened. I couldn't recommend it more as it never lack in quality and has only got better since relocating to the new site in Cowell St.

"Great"
5/6
Mina L.6 months ago · 1 review

I enjoyed the food very much and the portion was decent. I made a few requests due to my intolerance and they were all catered for and exactly the ways I asked. The only downside was that no alcohol that night as the restaurant was having some issues with it's liquor licence at the moment. I'd like to come back and try another dishes.