Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Bugis
Deli’s Kitchen - Japan Grill Delicacy
Deli’s Kitchen - Japan Grill Delicacy Reviews

Deli’s Kitchen - Japan Grill Delicacy

Japanese, Asian, Eat & Drink

Dishes priced aroundSGD 22

Photo of restaurant Deli’s Kitchen - Japan Grill Delicacy in Bugis, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Deli’s Kitchen - Japan Grill Delicacy (30)

Read what people think about Deli’s Kitchen - Japan Grill Delicacy. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Deli’s Kitchen - Japan Grill Delicacy before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Deli’s Kitchen - Japan Grill Delicacy and book a table with confidence!

5.3/6

30 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
614
512
43
31
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Very good"
5/6
vivian a.19 days ago · 1 review

The food was delicious. The hamburg was juicy and the tonkatsu was tender. Great food, guys!

"Very good"
5/6
Kara N.a month ago · 4 reviews

service could be better. food is alittle expensive.. but overall still enjoyed

"Very good"
5/6
Yuka I.2 months ago · 1 review

Although the place air-conditioning was quite bad, their food was nice 😊

"Excellent"
6/6
Rae F.2 months ago · 4 reviews

Fantastic selection of dishes and top notch quality at great prices! Go-to spot in Singapore for such Jap style rice dishes!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jerry K.2 months ago · 1 review

The reservation process was a breeze. The food quality was consistently excellent, each time we visited the restaurant. Service was prompt and polite. This restaurant is one of our favourites.

"Very good"
5/6
Mark H.3 months ago · 103 reviews

repeat visit in a month, so that's highly indicative of the positive experience I've had :) consistently tasty food to be had here; and so many exotic things to try! will definitely be back for more lol

"Very good"
5/6
Mark H.3 months ago · 103 reviews

their anago don remains a favourite - you can enjoy sweet eel over rice without the usual heavy feeling from sauce-drenched unagi. yummy! 😋

"Excellent"
6/6
Naporn P.5 months ago · 2 reviews

Very big portion, taste good, valued for money, great service

"Very good"
5/6
Carolyn L.a year ago · 2 reviews

Enjoyed the food here, flavours were on point. It is a cosy outlet, better for smaller groups

"Excellent"
6/6
Lim X.a year ago · 1 review

It was a pleasant experience and the food is great.

"Excellent"
6/6
Leslie J.a year ago · 1 review

extremely value for money and good. definitely worth going back again, though place a bit small

"Excellent"
6/6
Mei C.3 years ago · 2 reviews

One of my favorite places to get good Japanese curry!

"Excellent"
6/6
Lynn T.4 years ago · 1 review

Service was great even though we made use of Burpple vouchers! Food was also yummy! Would visit again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Reagan S.4 years ago · 23 reviews

The food is v nice. Got free gyoza also If u post in soc med

"Very good"
5/6
May T.4 years ago · 25 reviews

This is a homey little Japanese restaurants, run by Japanese (I think). Suggest upsizing the meat portion as the smallest portion is a little out of proportion vs the rice.

"Excellent"
6/6
SK C.4 years ago · 28 reviews

I have visited Deli's Kitchen multiple times. Never fail to satisfy my taste buds, amid the wide selection of Japanese cuisine.

"Excellent"
6/6
SK C.4 years ago · 28 reviews

I have gone multiple times to this restaurant. Large variety of food options.

"Very good"
5/6
Nc H.4 years ago · 127 reviews

yummy and delicious meal served, worth a visit/ take away

"Very good"
5/6
Qing H.5 years ago · 1 review

Food portion was good for the price paid. Value for money

"Good"
4/6
Ming Xuan T.5 years ago · 14 reviews

It was an enjoyable and pleasant dining experience at Deli's.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jerrick L.5 years ago · 28 reviews

Delicious lunch set at affordable prices. Good service. Small and cozy. Highly recommended!

"Excellent"
6/6
Grace H.5 years ago · 3 reviews

Really good, marbled beef! And large portions of katsu don.

"Very good"
5/6
Nc H.5 years ago · 127 reviews

nice cozy relaxing ambience for gathering and light dinner, friendly staff

"Very good"
5/6
SK C.5 years ago · 28 reviews

This was my 2nd visit to the dining place. Overall food was good, price range is reasonable based on the quality of the food.

"Average"
3/6
Jasmine L.5 years ago · 12 reviews

Food we would to purchase was out of stock (beef). normal waiting time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wei Hao K.5 years ago · 10 reviews

tonkatsu was really awesome! best of all, they were priced very affordable

"Very good"
5/6
Quandoo Diner5 years ago · 0 reviews

Fantastic service. Fresh and tasty food that was reasonably priced.

"Good"
4/6
Vanessa N.5 years ago · 46 reviews

Small eatery. Gyutan can be more evenly cooked. Slightly expensive.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jonathan S.6 years ago · 20 reviews

Very delicious meal, had the roast beef don and hakata curry. Wide variety of menu. Pleasant and fast service. Would definitely return to eat again.

"Good"
4/6
Emily T.6 years ago · 8 reviews

Cosy restaurant with a wide menu variety. But the food is quite expensive for its portion. I'm a beef lover but I guess ox tongue is not something I enjoy.