Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Expo
D' Cuisines
D' Cuisines Reviews

D' Cuisines

Asian Fusion, Indian, Chinese

Dishes priced aroundSGD 14

Photo of restaurant D' Cuisines in Expo, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of D' Cuisines (19)

Read what people think about D' Cuisines. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about D' Cuisines before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about D' Cuisines and book a table with confidence!

4.8/6

19 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
68
53
46
31
21
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Very good"
5/6
Dennon L.12 days ago · 1 review

Noisy during lunch hour and the echo was loud but almost full house

"Excellent"
6/6
Lilian C.2 months ago · 117 reviews

The meals here are good tasting and value for money.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lilian C.2 months ago · 117 reviews

Both the. Chinese food and the Indian food is is good. Service is great too

"Very good"
5/6
Chwee Huat T.2 months ago · 3 reviews

Dinner with good old friend with his daughter and son-in-law.

"Very good"
5/6
Kevin T.2 months ago · 1 review

Very good food and atmosphere. My usual place to go for family gathering.

"Good"
4/6
Lilian C.3 months ago · 117 reviews

This is fast becoming my new favorite regular lunch place. Pls have more lunch promotions and dinner promotions to retain me as a customer

"Good"
4/6
Lilian C.3 months ago · 117 reviews

Am a repeated customer . Fast efficient service , decent food. If only there is promotion for dinner too

"Good"
4/6
Lilian C.3 months ago · 117 reviews

Great place to hang out for lunch with colleagues. pls consider having family promotions too

"Good"
4/6
Lilian C.3 months ago · 117 reviews

Great place to go for lunch . Will bring family for dinner soon

"Good"
4/6
Lilian C.3 months ago · 117 reviews

The Indian food is really good here. Love the butter chicken.

"Average"
3/6
Devang S.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Was a peaceful, good experience overall... something about the food quality has changed and not for the better. Food was OK though.

"Not good "
2/6
Talwinder S.9 months ago · 2 reviews

Food was terrible that rated like army food. Our orders were wrong. Too much salt. Won’t be going back.

"Excellent"
6/6
mohamed a.9 months ago · 1 review

Excellent place for family dinner. Staff is always there to assist and ensure we are enjoying our meal.

"Excellent"
6/6
Laura L.10 months ago · 5 reviews

it’s a bit harder to get in nowadays but we love the naan and the curries there. and the fried starters are great too

"Excellent"
6/6
Lilian C.a year ago · 117 reviews

Portions were small but taste was good. If only the portions were bigger , I would visit more often

"Excellent"
6/6
Shallen T.a year ago · 12 reviews

Very happy with the service , and food is of quality !

"Excellent"
6/6
Mun Wai S.2 years ago · 90 reviews

The Indian curry fish head was fresh and yummy! Had to wait about half an hour for the food to come though.

"Good"
4/6
Laura L.2 years ago · 5 reviews

very decent food. garlic naan was quite crisp, but dahl was definitely oversalted. service is very personable!

"Excellent"
6/6
YB T.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Have tried this restaurant many times and is always very good. Excellent service and good portion. Will come back soon.