Reviews Cure

Tanjong PagarEuropean$$$$
Wonderful
5.6/6
19 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Rabbit Carrot Gun

Joo Chiat
4.9/6300
Rabbit Carrot Gun

Wheeler's Estate

Seletar
4.9/6145
Wheeler's Estate

19 Cure Reviews

Read reviews about Cure here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cure. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cure.

Wonderful
5.6/6
19 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Robin S.2 years ago · 1 review

Awesome restaurant, great food, value and vibe and the staff are super friendly. Chef Andy always produces the goods and Tim the sommelier is superb.

"Excellent"
6/6
Meishan Z.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was outstanding. Very creative, well-executed, and well-thought out. The service was attentive but not excessive. This is my second visit and it's good to note that most of the offerings on the menu were different from our last visit, just 2 months ago (including the 3 amuse bouche items). Highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gina T.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Will definitely head back to the restaurant again! Cure has nice ambience and the food was extremely tasty! Good fusion of ingredients and interesting selection of choices. Thanks for the awesome service as well!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jessica H.2 years ago · 4 reviews

The ambience of the restaurant was really nice and we very much enjoyed the open kitchen and being able to see the chefs in action. Food was delicious and the staff were friendly, attentive and actually knew what they were talking about which was refreshing.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark H.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Very inventive, well presented and fantastic food. Diners have a choice of 2 "omakase" style menus - one is 5 and the other is 7 courses. In addition to the listed courses, Chef Andrew throws in a bunch of inventive amuse bouche items. All in, we had the 5 and were stuffed. Along with the food, there is a wine pairing option. While we didn't take it, I plan to when I next visit.

"Great"
5/6
Karl M.2 years ago · 4 reviews

We've been wanting to dine here for ages. So happy we finally did, as the food was lovely with great attention to detail. Service was also very good. Cure is now on our list of must go back to restaurants.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sabrina C.2 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic Food and Great Ambience. Definitely worth a visit. A touch of class. Great for dinner dates. Super and attentive service. Kudos to the team at Cure!

"Great"
5/6
Pierre S.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Very good food, Very creative. We had the 5 course dinner and it was already more than enough given that you have lots of appetizers and mise en bouche at the beginning! Amazing wine list. Very nice personnel. Interior design too minimalist, lacking real interest.

"Great"
5/6
Yilin C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Food was executed with excellence and service was impeccable. Had an awesome dinner experience here. We had a group of three and ordered the 3-course for dinner. Left feeling full. Would recommend having the duck over scallops. Duck was really good!

"Great"
5/6
Ying W.2 years ago · 4 reviews

We did enjoy our night there. We had two set of Chef tasting dinner. It's full of surprise. Very refreshing taste. Great job. We also like the lights decor there. A very nice place to chill after work on Friday.