Reviews Crystal Jade Dining IN

HarbourfrontChinese, Asian$$$$
Excellent
5.2/6
13 Reviews
Crystal Jade Dining IN Singapore image 1
Crystal Jade Dining IN Singapore image 2
Crystal Jade Dining IN Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

13 Crystal Jade Dining IN Reviews

Read reviews about Crystal Jade Dining IN here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Crystal Jade Dining IN. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Crystal Jade Dining IN.

Excellent
5.2/6
13 Reviews
Service:Great
Value for money:Reasonable value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Desmond L.17 days ago · 35 reviews

V gd refined taste overall with wok hei high heat taste

"Excellent"
6/6
Aileen K.a month ago · 2 reviews

Good food with attentive service staff. Overall an enjoyable dining experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jasmine C.6 months ago · 38 reviews

Food was good as usual will definitely recommend to friends

"Excellent"
6/6
Jasmine C.7 months ago · 38 reviews

Favorite Chinese restaurant for dinners and home cooked food feels.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jois C.8 months ago · 3 reviews

Great ambience and good service from the staff. The restaurant offers a wonderful view of Sentosa and the food was delicious. The waiting time for the food was just right.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alvin G.10 months ago · 1 review

Food is good, I like the place with nice environment. Staffs are friendly and they have excellent service. Came with customers and they gave thumbs up too. Will go again.

"Good"
4/6
Germaine L.4 months ago · 24 reviews

Be prepared to pay through your nose. It's because of the view, I suspect, which isn't much at all. Just on the ground floor of Vivocity overlooking RWS which is across the "sea". Food is what you will expect of Crystal Jade...salty, oily...

"Great"
5/6
Jeremy H.a year ago · 213 reviews

Was at Vivo City branch today having tim sum. Service and hospitality were fanstastic. However, the chopstick rest that on my table was chipped. That's unacceptable for 1 restaurant that was so highly rated.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mariana O.a year ago · 60 reviews

Great place to eat, with a cosy feel. It offers awesome soups which are rich and flavorful. Roasted meats are also another good recommendation. Service is average.

"Good"
4/6
Jusuf A.3 months ago · 1 review

The food is good but one of the waitress was rude. She said harsh words when we queried on the drinks. I guess because she thought we did not understand the language.