Reviews Chicken Legend

East CoastEat & Drink, Chinese$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
12 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Scholar Chinese Restaurant

Kent Ridge
5.1/644
The Scholar Chinese Restaurant

Chong Qing Grilled Fish 重庆烤鱼 - Mosque Street

Chinatown
4.9/6122
Chong Qing Grilled Fish 重庆烤鱼 - Mosque Street

12 Chicken Legend Reviews

Read reviews about Chicken Legend here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Chicken Legend. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Chicken Legend.

Excellent
4.8/6
12 Reviews
Food:Great
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Lively
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
BRIAN AGUS W.a year ago · 29 reviews

Soup base is extremely good. Didn't try the mala version, but the coconut one tastes sweet and smells really good. Among the meats, the pork belly really stood out in my opinion.

"Excellent"
6/6
Janice Y.2 years ago · 1 review

soup is light and delicious, price point is good for quality. service is great, albeit a little slow. place is a little too hot even in the evening (we were sitting inside, may be better if you were sitting outside)

"Great"
5/6
Gary G.a year ago · 4 reviews

Nice soup base for the hotspot. Price is not to expensive.

"Great"
5/6
Ken N.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Great food and service. Strongly recommended. I will go again.

"Good"
4/6
Eunice S.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was delicious, the platter had generous portions. The broth tasted like a rich silky tonic, however the red dates and herbs masked the sweet coconut taste. The best was the lava fish balls and bean curd skin.

"Great"
5/6
Clarisse C.2 years ago · 8 reviews

The coconut soup tastes really sweet and it's somehow thirst-quenching. Indeed it's unique and interesting! The ingredients are however rather ordinary... anyway the price is quite affordable.

"Great"
5/6
Eilane W.2 years ago · 1 review

Had a great time here with my friends! Though the prawn is rather disappointing, the soup base is definitely a win! Will definitely come back for more!

"Okay"
3/6
scott s.2 years ago · 1 review

We ordered the regular set. Althought its states coconut steamboat, i feel that the soup base's coconut taste wasnt that strong and i tasted more of the chicken soup. The prawns was not really that fresh. Overall, we felt that the food was average.

"Great"
5/6
Sarah K.2 years ago · 1 review

The soup is v tasty. W e corn. it makes it sweeter. Love the beancurd skin soaking into the soup. Nice! The kampung chicken too!

"Great"
5/6
Alicia C.2 years ago · 8 reviews

Very affordable and enjoyed the coconut steamboat! Ingredients were good, but a wider range of veg would have been nice. Staff were friendly and attentive.