Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Jurong East
Chice - THE ORIGINAL CHICKATA
Chice - THE ORIGINAL CHICKATA Reviews

Chice - THE ORIGINAL CHICKATA

Photo of restaurant Chice - THE ORIGINAL CHICKATA in Jurong East, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Chice - THE ORIGINAL CHICKATA (37)

Read what people think about Chice - THE ORIGINAL CHICKATA. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Chice - THE ORIGINAL CHICKATA before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Chice - THE ORIGINAL CHICKATA and book a table with confidence!

5.1/6

37 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
617
513
43
33
2
11
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Htoo A.3 days ago · 1 review

great and amazing food and service. Enjoyed the time and food.

New"Very good"
5/6
Jethro P.10 days ago · 22 reviews

Surprisingly super good halal mookata for my muslim friends! Highly recommended

"Very good"
5/6
Julianah B.a month ago · 1 review

Great service and friendy staff. It’s my second visit here..

"Average"
3/6
Yu fei P.a month ago · 1 review

The place was quiet and it’s a nice place to eat, however the price of the restaurant is more towards to the pricey side.

"Average"
3/6
Abib N.a month ago · 1 review

Very good quantity of food, lacked quality though. Abit on the more expensive side. There’s better options

"Good"
4/6
Andre K.2 months ago · 4 reviews

Came back again, but service disappointed as we felt rushed by staff

"Very good"
5/6
Nonie Y.2 months ago · 1 review

The food was good as always. Excellent staff who were very attentive, great service!

"Excellent"
6/6
Abdul H.2 months ago · 1 review

I always eat here with my friends occasionally and would come baack here definitely!

"Excellent"
6/6
Andre K.2 months ago · 4 reviews

Great service from the friendly staff. Food was delicious. Definitely will return

"Excellent"
6/6
Shahirah J.2 months ago · 1 review

portion is great and is easy to locate too. recommended this place for family & friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Noraizurah R.3 months ago · 1 review

Staff were friendly and nice. Quick to serve too! Thank you!

"Very good"
5/6
Oh Y.3 months ago · 1 review

We had the chicken platter for 2 and it was great!

"Excellent"
6/6
Niq H.4 months ago · 1 review

wonderful food and atmosphere. Would recommend and will come back

"Good"
4/6
Yati Y.4 months ago · 1 review

Visit to chice was great and food was enough. Will visit again

"Very good"
5/6
Malinda A.5 months ago · 2 reviews

Welcomed warmly. Staff were friendly and attentive. Food portion was appropriate. Had a choice of indoor or outdoor dining. Quiet and peaceful. Had a very pleasant visit. Will come again.

"Awful"
1/6
Khair I.5 months ago · 1 review

Terrible service. Unfriendly servers. Cold and peculiar vibe. Not recommended.

"Very good"
5/6
Liaw S.5 months ago · 1 review

Staff are friendly, food is nice, reservations was easy. Thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
iZam e.6 months ago · 1 review

Food was good, especially the black pepper chicken and beef

"Excellent"
6/6
Izam O.6 months ago · 1 review

Nice friendly staffs and food were nice. Definitely coming back again

"Excellent"
6/6
Raziah R.6 months ago · 1 review

Nice food nice place. Staffs were very friendly. Awesome service

"Very good"
5/6
Kelly T.6 months ago · 4 reviews

Great and fun easy to access would recommend all totally

"Excellent"
6/6
Khalisah I.7 months ago · 1 review

Friendly staffs! Waited for us patiently to finish eating even though it was close to closing time! Thank you!

"Excellent"
6/6
Elvira R.7 months ago · 1 review

It was our first time there. Saw alot of good reviews at tiktok. Our dining experience was amazing. Superb service. Will be back for more!

"Average"
3/6
Brigit C.7 months ago · 1 review

The quality of dishes can be improved and also the ambience.

"Very good"
5/6
syeera s.7 months ago · 1 review

Great customer service and friendly staffs there.... Family loves it...

"Excellent"
6/6
Asha Rina Do K.8 months ago · 4 reviews

Best halal mookata place ever! The vibes were great, price is reasonable, all the food is well seasoned and service was 10/10.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lenny D.8 months ago · 1 review

The staff were very friendly and attends to our needs very fast

"Very good"
5/6
Khatijah T.9 months ago · 1 review

Glad I made a reservation as this is a small joint. Good service and server explained clearly the choices on the menu. Meats were well seasoned, and portions were just right. Appreciate the option to adjust %sweetness of blended drinks. Fun experience but be prepared for BBQ smoke to cling to your clothes.

"Very good"
5/6
jaslyn l.9 months ago · 1 review

Good and service were great though slightly squeezy. Will revisit again. :)

"Good"
4/6
Radziah M.10 months ago · 1 review

Overall the foods was great.. but server missed out alot of our orders, we realised only after almost finishing our meal.. but will give it a try again.. no worries..

"Excellent"
6/6
Nav D.a year ago · 4 reviews

The service crews are friendly and efficient. The sauces are the best!

"Excellent"
6/6
Rene M.a year ago · 5 reviews

First time at CHICE.SG friendly staff great service affordable pricing

"Excellent"
6/6
Bla B.a year ago · 1 review

A lot of varieties of set foods and nice environment

"Very good"
5/6
Hakim I.a year ago · 1 review

Would have been a tad better if the outdoor seats had maybe a ceiling shed light? Felt like it was a bit too dark

"Very good"
5/6
Emily S.a year ago · 10 reviews

Personally think it’s a pretty good halal mookata choice for Muslim patrons.

"Very good"
5/6
Zita U.a year ago · 1 review

Nice place for family gathering . Reasonably price. Had a great experience and we enjoyed the food. Friendly staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cherie C.2 years ago · 21 reviews

Our favourite mookata place! The meat quality is superb and portions are generous would definitely be back here