Reviews Carousel

Excellent
5.2/6
272 Reviews
Carousel Singapore image 1
Carousel Singapore image 2
Carousel Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

272 Carousel Reviews

Read reviews about Carousel here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Carousel. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Carousel.

Excellent
5.2/6
272 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Hui Min T.7 days ago · 3 reviews

Very impressed with the spread and service. Everything was great. Service staff were very attentive and gave us a bowl to cleanse our hands when she noticed that we were having seafood.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Lokman H.7 days ago · 1 review

Very nice restaurant with excellent atmosphere. Love the food, and the service is excellent. The only shortcoming that I can think of is that the restaurant does not serve fizzy drinks as part of the menu. Other than that, it is a superb place.

"Excellent"
6/6
Guoliang W.14 days ago · 1 review

Nice food with awesome services. Especially for people who are celebrating their birthday, enjoy the birthday cakes, music and performance of the staffs. Great place for having dinners with family and friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Yune Swee L.17 days ago · 1 review

Weekend dinner buffet. The seafood counter wow me over. The other counter equally good. After going through all the counters. The only thing that will pull me back will be the seafood and desert counter. Excellent service always with a smile. Price abit on the hight side.

"Great"
5/6
SooHwa T.a year ago · 3 reviews

Restaurant has a good ambience for dining. However as we were given a table near the entrance, it seemed like we were dining more at the hotel lobby than the restaurant itself. Seafood variety available was wide and all were fresh! As we were there to celebrate a birthday, Carousel also provided a FOC slice of cake for the birthday girl along with the birthday performance. Very hospitable and heartwarming surprise. Definitely will return for the seafood. However I was expecting a rose chocolate fountain at the dessert table as per others' reviews, and didn't managed to see one; there was only white chocolate and the normal chocolate fountain. A little bit disappointing - hope to see it back soon! :) thanks for all the great service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Irene F.a year ago · 1 review

- our first time at the restaurant - one of the staff asked me which person would be celebrating the birthday and details were given - during cake presentation, the cake was given to my daughter, her birthday, I was impressed that the info I gave was taken meticulously - another staff saw me holding my camera for quite some time, looking for someone to take a family picture but no one seemed available - he finally approached me (when he was available) and mentioned that he saw me looking around - appreciate that he was observant, felt apologetic which he need not, very heartwarming - very interesting way of birthday cake presentation and song/dance segment - excellent service - we enjoyed the evening very much

"Excellent"
6/6
Noormalah A.2 months ago · 1 review

Was so happy celebrating my birthday at Carousel there Money well spent even though my treat to my dear sister and youngest daughter. Thumbs up for the warm ambiance, delicious food and good customer service provided by the friendly staff is so awesome. Will come back again thus I have invited my family with another booking on 13/12/2018

"Excellent"
6/6
Kenneth A.9 months ago · 1 review

A very good experience i had at Carousel. Planned to celebrate my parents birthday and their customer service is very tactful and helpful to help organize the birthday celebration. Overall, am extremely satisfied with the food, services and lastly, the cleaniless of the place.

"Great"
5/6
raz r.24 days ago · 1 review

had a wonderful and joyful everning with old kampong friends ... 15 of us, in a surprise private room, by ourselves .. we had a great time cathing up with each other .. everyone is very happy.... looking forward for another gathering at Carousell again, perhaps dinner this time 😀

"Excellent"
6/6
Song Siam L.5 months ago · 2 reviews

It had a good time at Carousel. My friend enjoy the atmosphere and food. very good surrounding and ambience. Very good spread of food. Also a very good place for children to dine.