Reviews Carousel

Excellent
5.2/6
336 Reviews
Carousel Singapore image 1
Carousel Singapore image 2
Carousel Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

336 Carousel Reviews

Read reviews about Carousel here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Carousel. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Carousel.

Excellent
5.2/6
336 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Khabibah S.2 days ago · 3 reviews

Been there many times, so what’s there not to like dining there.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Aylwin T.2 days ago · 3 reviews

Decent spread. One of the better halal buffet available in Singapore. Cold dishes were somewhat more palatable than the cooked sections. However, they don't seem to have the crayfish anymore. Something I really looked forward to.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Foo Y.3 days ago · 1 review

The service and food was great! Keep it up. Thanks

New"Excellent"
6/6
Sathiyamoorthy V.5 days ago · 1 review

Very friendly staff and great customer service. The food was amazing as usual

"Great"
5/6
SooHwa T.a year ago · 3 reviews

Restaurant has a good ambience for dining. However as we were given a table near the entrance, it seemed like we were dining more at the hotel lobby than the restaurant itself. Seafood variety available was wide and all were fresh! As we were there to celebrate a birthday, Carousel also provided a FOC slice of cake for the birthday girl along with the birthday performance. Very hospitable and heartwarming surprise. Definitely will return for the seafood. However I was expecting a rose chocolate fountain at the dessert table as per others' reviews, and didn't managed to see one; there was only white chocolate and the normal chocolate fountain. A little bit disappointing - hope to see it back soon! :) thanks for all the great service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Qi Wen N.a month ago · 1 review

Very good service at Carousel! Dessert variety was huge and interesting. Interesting ice cream flavours including salted egg yolk, thai milk tea etc. Seafood (lobster, mussels)and sashimi were fresh too. Brazillian churrasco was initially good at the start of the buffet but became too dry / overcooked later part of the buffet session. Also they had a customized pasta section. Chinese food was delicious too! For drinks, there were a huge variety of tea and coffee.

"Excellent"
6/6
Irene F.2 years ago · 1 review

- our first time at the restaurant - one of the staff asked me which person would be celebrating the birthday and details were given - during cake presentation, the cake was given to my daughter, her birthday, I was impressed that the info I gave was taken meticulously - another staff saw me holding my camera for quite some time, looking for someone to take a family picture but no one seemed available - he finally approached me (when he was available) and mentioned that he saw me looking around - appreciate that he was observant, felt apologetic which he need not, very heartwarming - very interesting way of birthday cake presentation and song/dance segment - excellent service - we enjoyed the evening very much

"Excellent"
6/6
Noormalah A.4 months ago · 1 review

Was so happy celebrating my birthday at Carousel there Money well spent even though my treat to my dear sister and youngest daughter. Thumbs up for the warm ambiance, delicious food and good customer service provided by the friendly staff is so awesome. Will come back again thus I have invited my family with another booking on 13/12/2018

"Excellent"
6/6
Kenneth A.a year ago · 1 review

A very good experience i had at Carousel. Planned to celebrate my parents birthday and their customer service is very tactful and helpful to help organize the birthday celebration. Overall, am extremely satisfied with the food, services and lastly, the cleaniless of the place.

"Great"
5/6
raz r.3 months ago · 1 review

had a wonderful and joyful everning with old kampong friends ... 15 of us, in a surprise private room, by ourselves .. we had a great time cathing up with each other .. everyone is very happy.... looking forward for another gathering at Carousell again, perhaps dinner this time 😀