Reviews Carnivore Brazilian Churrascaria - CHIJMES

Excellent
4.8/6
246 Reviews
Carnivore Brazilian Churrascaria - CHIJMES Singapore image 1
Carnivore Brazilian Churrascaria - CHIJMES Singapore image 2
Carnivore Brazilian Churrascaria - CHIJMES Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

246 Carnivore Brazilian Churrascaria - CHIJMES Reviews

Read reviews about Carnivore Brazilian Churrascaria - CHIJMES here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Carnivore Brazilian Churrascaria - CHIJMES. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Carnivore Brazilian Churrascaria - CHIJMES.

Excellent
4.8/6
246 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Peter Y.6 days ago · 1 review

Best roasted in town. Succulent meat, cook to perfection. Excellent service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Momchil G.15 days ago · 1 review

Amazing food, great atmosphere nd friendly staff, would definitely recommend!

"Excellent"
6/6
Brianna M.15 days ago · 1 review

We'd visit again for sure! Great service and yummy food.

"Excellent"
6/6
HELEN C.16 days ago · 1 review

Chill environment with execellent meat/fish and very nice staff, great service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Eu Ky C.9 months ago · 1 review

Good food, great value and very good service - the attentive churrasco servers kept our plates filled with a wide variety of their tasty grilled meats. Also an amazing deal on the 2 bottles of wine we had with 20% off promotion. The manager also gave us complimentary meals for our young niece and nephew upfront (even before we had decided to order any wine) - though they were of chargeable age for kids' meals. Thanks guys. Keep up the good work.

"Great"
5/6
Greg K.2 years ago · 1 review

Carnivore Brazilian Churrascaria at Chijmes was a great night. The quality of food was fantastic. The meat was flavorsome and tender. The accompanying salad bar had a wide variety of sides of complimentary dishes. We had three children with us which would normally make the night out quite expensive, however children under 5 years old were free and older children less than half price. This make the night quite inexpensive. The service was professional and efficient.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ker-Zhing L.2 years ago · 3 reviews

The waiters are really friendly and attentive which make the services good. The food is great and I was lucky to get to try their cheese bread which is chewy and yummy especially when it was being served warm. This place is awesome for meat lovers and not forgetting it has a nice ambience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Stephanie d.4 months ago · 1 review

Service is great, food is amazing, had a wonderful time with my boyfriend. I honestly think I enjoyed it a lot because of the promotional price I paid. Honestly, it would be a bit pricey for me if I had to fork out the usual fare for the meal. Otherwise it’s great!

"Great"
5/6
Constance Y.a year ago · 5 reviews

Great ambience and nice staff. they were really friendly and were constantly serving us with various types of meat. If you are a meat lover, this is a place to dine and taste the various types flavours and seasonings that goes well with grilled meat. It's also a good place to hangout with friends for a simple dinner or celebrations.

"Great"
5/6
Adeline P.9 months ago · 6 reviews

Wonderful experience. The variety of meat was a highlight for my friends. I personally loved the grilled pineapples. The staff was very friendly too and brought out more of what we requested for. Went with 4 other friends and 2 of them had their birthdays on the same day and they kindly provided a slice of cake for them.