Reviews California Pizza Kitchen Singapore

OrchardAmerican, Pizza$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
13 Reviews
California Pizza Kitchen Singapore Singapore image 1
California Pizza Kitchen Singapore Singapore image 2
California Pizza Kitchen Singapore Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

13 California Pizza Kitchen Singapore Reviews

Read reviews about California Pizza Kitchen Singapore here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at California Pizza Kitchen Singapore. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about California Pizza Kitchen Singapore.

Excellent
5.1/6
13 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
SK C.23 days ago · 4 reviews

The food was excellent and the service was good. Will visit again to try their other dishes.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sherlyn K.6 months ago · 36 reviews

the food was great and waiting time was short as well! highly recommend this place!

"Excellent"
6/6
LI SUAN T.9 months ago · 6 reviews

Newly renovated place which looks brighter and lively. Good hangout place with family and friends. Newly added appetizers such as the buffalo cauliflower which is very delicious! Still love the crunchy and fresh taste of salad!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sherlyn K.9 months ago · 36 reviews

great customer service and short waiting time for food too..highly recommended for grp gatherings! :)

"Great"
5/6
Nicole T.22 days ago · 1 review

Our family enjoyed the food. We have been to the previous outlet at Forum a few times but this is our first time at the new location. The portion for kids meal was huge. Peking duck pizza still tasted as good as ever.

"Great"
5/6
Mun Wai S.2 months ago · 47 reviews

The staff are very friendly and attentive. Had the chicken miso salad which was value for money as the half portion was huge!

"Great"
5/6
Debbie H.6 months ago · 29 reviews

Ordered two pizzas - Hawaiian and Peking Duck. Generous toppings and friendly staff. Will be back to try other pizza flavours!

"Good"
4/6
Esther Y.4 months ago · 4 reviews

Lively atmosphere. Kid friendly. Enjoyed the pizzas and pastas. Service a little slow but otherwise had a good night. Enjoyed ourselves and the kids had fun.

"Good"
4/6
Hing Wai T.9 months ago · 2 reviews

Service is good. I like the causal and open setting. My partner love the egg wrapped avocado roll. However the duck pizza was relatively dry.

"Great"
5/6
Mun Wai S.2 months ago · 47 reviews

A pleasant dining experience as the ambience was cozy and quiet. The lunch set was value for money at $15.