Reviews Cali Grill & Bar

Holland VillageAmerican$$$$
Very Good
4.3/6
15 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Dallas Restaurant & Bar - Suntec City

City Hall
5.1/6781
Dallas Restaurant & Bar - Suntec City

The Boiler

Paya Lebar
5.0/6433
The Boiler

15 Cali Grill & Bar Reviews

Read reviews about Cali Grill & Bar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cali Grill & Bar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cali Grill & Bar.

Very Good
4.3/6
15 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Linda H.2 years ago · 1 review

Great service and great meal. Manager was very engaging and helpful. He even went the extra meal to ask the kitchen to prepare some greens for us (off the menu) when I mentioned I would like to have some vege but not salads... great...

"Great"
5/6
Michael P.4 months ago · 6 reviews

nice place to chill out with a good ambiance. good service

"Great"
5/6
Kheng hua N.2 years ago · 1 review

Convenient location. Food is good and in reasonably big portion. Good value when they have promotion on Fave or on some days I understand they have 30% discount.

"Great"
5/6
Gerald C.2 years ago · 21 reviews

decent food at affordable prices. appears to currently having some dining 1 for 1 promotions as well. would definitely come back to chill with the guys over beer.

"Good"
4/6
Audrey H.2 years ago · 3 reviews

The staff does not know what's in a V day set. So took 15 mins or more to check with manager. I have to show them the Quandoo posting on Instagram about the item. However, the food was good and the drinks not too bad

"Good"
4/6
kai lun k.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Steak was not that fresh, but the BBQ chicken burrito was good. The waiting time was a bit too long, however the staff there were really friendly and accommodating. Pretty good ambience, for couples or group of friends to hang around and chill.

"Good"
4/6
Everene T.2 years ago · 1 review

I order a salmon, was quite dry for me. The food there was average , mostly people go there for drink. Environment was quite nice, but there are more high table and chairs.

"Good"
4/6
Guo Wei G.2 years ago · 27 reviews

Pleasant restaurant, food is decent, service is quite prompt despite being quite crowded. The environment is more suitable for drinking and not eating in though.

"Good"
4/6
Lionel M.2 years ago · 1 review

The staff is not proactive enough to ensure customers have their drinks refilled or reordered. They should always be on the lookout for customer needs.

"Good"
4/6
Yee loong Y.2 years ago · 11 reviews

Great service and nice ambiance! Food not only tasty and appetizing to the sight but also to the tummy! Perfect for friend gatherings, dates, parties.