Reviews Cajun On Wheels - Plaza Singapura

Dhoby GhautFish$$$$
Very Good
3.9/6
28 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Momma Kong's

Chinatown
5.1/6601
Momma Kong's

Chin Huat Live Seafood

Clementi
5.0/6432
Chin Huat Live Seafood

28 Cajun On Wheels - Plaza Singapura Reviews

Read reviews about Cajun On Wheels - Plaza Singapura here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cajun On Wheels - Plaza Singapura. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cajun On Wheels - Plaza Singapura.

Very Good
3.9/6
28 Reviews
Atmosphere:Lively
Noise levels:Average
Value for money:Reasonable value
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Celia L.a year ago · 1 review

Great and Fun Restaurant to Celeberate a Birthday Lunch. Food and Portion was nice but the price is quite high. All my guests enjoyed the experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hardy H.a year ago · 1 review

Went to the restaurant with 4 others for a farewell dinner. Ordered 2 big buckets and 2 small buckets. The price is quite reasonable since the seafood is very fresh.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wilfred W.a year ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere and friendly staffs. Food was prepared in less than 15 minutes. Cleanliness was good but could use more sinks as people were queuing to clean their hands.

"Excellent"
6/6
Emilia R.a year ago · 1 review

Food was delicious. Salted egg yolk sauce is the best! Not many diners during lunch on a Sunday. We ordered crab and shrimp bucket together with 3 side dishes that totalled to about $100++. Portion was rather small for two big eaters. Should have ordered the Poseidon bucket. Overall, a great place to dine. Will definitely come back.

"Great"
5/6
Peggy C.a year ago · 4 reviews

Food was good. Tried the Singapore Chilli and Creamy butter sauce with herbs, both was exceptional. The seafood was fresh (Crab was super juicy) but the mussels seems a little overcooked. We were given a mallet to crack open the Crab claws (which is cute and fun, until we were having some difficulties trying to open it). Would have been better if given the cracker utensil instead. Otherwise an enjoyable experience.

"Great"
5/6
Sue Suharni S.a year ago · 1 review

ok... staff is helpful to recommend bucket items for 1st timer like us. Patient enough to explain the varieties. Staff got good knowledge of menu item. Flexible enough to cater our needs. However, the bucket price is on the high side.. Good experience though. will come to eat the other small items in the menu.

"Okay"
3/6
Jacqueline H.a year ago · 2 reviews

End-to-end self-service concept. We got the olympian bucket but the sri lanka crab seemed a bit small which my dad felt like it was more like a mud crab after examining the shell of the crab. A little bit pricey given the size of the seafood. We also ordered the crusty COW Burger which was big but the patty was quite dry. Chilli crab sauce and cajun cheese sauce was quite good. Clam chowder was terrible. Tasted like warm milk!

"Good"
4/6
Maryjo L.a year ago · 1 review

Food was pretty good. Ordered an olympic bucket that serves 3 to 4 ppl. Got the incrawdibles (serves 2 ppl) for free for my friend's birthday. Overall for 6 ppl, we all still wasnt verrrrry full even after adding 3 rices and 1 fries. Salted egg yolk flavour was good but overall serving size could be bigger.

"Excellent"
6/6
Zulfadli R.a year ago · 1 review

Staff went the extra mile to provide my family with a great dining experience. Food quality was so-so. If you are just looking for nice-tasting seafood, you might want to consider alternative options to satisfy your craving.

"Great"
5/6
L L.a year ago · 1 review

There is an order counter. After you have paid then you take a buzzer and wait. Aprons and table plastic will be give. I ordered the bucket but was not full. The chilli crab sauce was quite burning.